F.No.7/9/2013-CS.I(A) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions

(Department of Personnel & Training)

2nd Floor Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi – 110003 Dated: 10th May, 2015

<u>Circular</u>

Subject: Offer of appointment to the post of Assistant in CSS on the basis of Combined Graduate Level Examnation, 2013

The candidates mentioned hereunder have been issued offer of appointment to the post of Assistant in Central Secretariat Service on receipt of their medical examination report from their present office/Civil Surgeon. The detailed terms and conditions of appointment are given in letter of offer being sent by post. The candidates should report to Institute of Secretariat Training and Management, JNU (Old Campus), New Delhi on the date mentioned against their name, for the foundational training. Failure to report may lead to cancellation of the candidature. This is for the information of the candidates.

S. No.	Name (S/Shri/Ms.)	Rank	Joining
1.	Agam Mittal	1985	13 th May 2015
2.	Ajay Kumar	1235	13 th May 2015
3.	Alka Yadav	3907	13 th May 2015
4.	Anjali Kaushish	1601	13 th May 2015
5.	Anju Dalal	1728	13 th May 2015
6.	Ansul Kumar	1642	13 th May 2015
7.	Babita	1450	13 th May 2015
8.	Balvinder	2228	13 th May 2015
9.	Divya Kadyan	1876	13 th May 2015
10.	Jitender Arora	1673	13 th May 2015
11.	Kamal Yadav	1338	13 th May 2015
12.	Manuj Gupta	1922	13 th May 2015
13.	Pardeep Kumar	1582	13 th May 2015
14.	Parveen Chillar	1299	13 th May 2015
15.	Preeti	1551	13 th May 2015
16.	Rahul Pawaria	5218	13 th May 2015
17.	Rajeev Ranjan	3913	13 th May 2015
18.	Rashmi Gogia	1324	13 th May 2015
19.	Ravi Kumar	2187	13 th May 2015
20.	Sachin Arora	1764	13 th May 2015
21.	Sarika Sharma	1519	13 th May 2015
22.	Shivanshu Sharma	1494	13 th May 2015
23.	Sumit Kumar	1703	13 th May 2015
24.	Upma	1497	13 th May 2015
25.	Yatendra Chandela	3922	13 th May 2015

26.	Faisal Saifi	3405	14 th May 2015
27.	Ajay Kumar	1250	14 th May 2015
28.	Ashish Kumar	1177	14 th May 2015
29.	Ashutosh Dhabai	3850	14 th May 2015
30.	Atul Pillania	2983	14 th May 2015
31.	Gomesh Paramuval	3710	14 th May 2015
32.	Himanshu	5319	14 th May 2015
33.	Hitesh Pareek	2841	14 th May 2015
34.	Kanika Bhagchandani	1365	14 th May 2015
35.	Kuldeep	3026	14 th May 2015
36.	Manoj Kumar	4051	14 th May 2015
37.	Munikesh Meena	5284	14 th May 2015
38.	Naveen Tyagi	2342	14 th May 2015
39.	Pardeep Kumar	1109	14 th May 2015
40.	Piyush Ujawane	2085	14 th May 2015
41.	Sachin Kumar Poria	3555	14 th May 2015
42.	Shailendra Yadav	3939	14 th May 2015
43.	Saurabh Kumar Maurya	3695	14 th May 2015
44.	Vaibhav Katyal	0268	14 th May 2015
45.	Vineet Kumar Mishra	2337	14 th May 2015

Sd/-

(Parminder Singh) Under Secretary to the Govrnment of India Tel:24642705