<<<<DISCLAIMER>>>

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

No. 35/3/2016-EO(SM-I)

Date: 19.08.2016

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following officers for appointment to:

(i) Secretary/ Secretary equivalent level posts at the Centre:

S.No.	Name (Shri)	Service/Batch
1.	Prasenjit Mukherjee	IA&AS: 1980
2.	Ananya Ray	IRS(C&CE): 1980
3.	Deepak Shetty	IRS(C&CE): 1980
4.	Ashwani Lohani	IRSME: 1980
5.	A.K.Goyal	IFoS: KL 1981
6.	Rakesh Jain	IA&AS: 1981
7.	Hindupur Pradeep Rao	IA&AS: 1981

(ii) Additional Secretary/ Additional Secretary equivalent level posts at the Centre:

S.No.	Name (Shri/Ms.)	Service/Batch
1.	Dr Nagesh Singh	IES: 1982
2.	Sujata Prasad	ICAS: 1983
3.	Ashok Pai	IFoS: UK 1983
4.	Sudha Krishnan	IA&AS: 1983
5.	Meenakshi Gupta	IA&AS: 1984
6.	Vandana Sharma	ICAS: 1984
7.	Anuradha Mitra	IDAS: 1984
8.	Sanjiv Mittal	IDAS: 1984
9.	Rajnish Kumar	IDAS: 1984
10.	V.Venugopal	IDAS: 1984
11.	Ashok Kumar Dash	IPoS: 1984

<<<<DISCLAIMER>>>>