F.No. 35/3/2008- E.O. (SM-III) Department of Personnel & Training Office of the Establishment Officer North Block

New Delhi 31st August 2010.

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject:- The consideration of JS level empanelment of eligible officers of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) belonging to SGSLs of 1993 and 1994 and left out officers of earlier SGSLs-regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the list of CSS officers sent by CS Division through O.M.No.21/6/2010-CS.I (D) dated 17.6.2010 for consideration of eligible officers belonging SGSLs of 1993 and 1994 and left out officers of earlier SGSLs for JS level empanelment under the Central Staffing Scheme and to say that the ACC has approved empanelment of the following officers:

S.No.	Name of the officer S/Shri	SGSL Year
1.	Radha Raman Jha	1993
2.	L.Viswanthan	1993
3.	K.S. Napolean	1993
4.	T. Srinidhi	1993
5.	Smt. P. Juneja	1993
6.	B.B. Kaura	1993
7.	M.S. Seetharaman	1993
8.	K.S.Sawhney	1993
9.	S.C. Sharma	1993
10.	Anurag Saxena	1994
11.	Harbans Singh	1994
12.	Ms. P. Kerketta	1994
13.	P.S Ranga	1994
14.	R.K. Kalia	1994
15.	G.N. Sreekumaran	1994
16.	G.S. Bothyal	1994
17.	Raj Singh	1994
18.	Mukul Chaturvedi	1991
19.	Barshan Kanti Jena	1992
20.	Om Prakash Mahey	1994
21.	Sanjay Vikram Singh	1994
22.	J.P. Shukla	1994
23.	Ms. Rita Chatteriee	1994
24.	Sunil Kumar Lohani	1994
25.	Ved Prakash Bhardwaj	1994
26.	Jagdish Lal Chugh	1994

The ACC did not approve the empanelment of the following officers:-

S.No.	Name of the officer S/Shri	
1.	Mukul Chatterjee	1993
2.	Mridul Jain	1993
3.	Arvind Suri	1993
4.	Anil Kapoor	1993
5.	Chandan Singh	1994
6.	Vijay Kumar	1994
7.	V.D. Alam	1994
8.	Nirmal Singh	1994
9.	Ms. Sharda Meshram	1994

3. The above decision is for information and appropriate action by the CS

Division.

(Jai Prekash) US(SM-III)

Tel: 23092110

US (CS.I) (Shri Ravinder Kumar) DoPT, Lok Nayak Bhavan

Copy to:

DO (SM-I)