DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

No. 5/11/2015-EO(SM-III)

Information Note (28.1.2016)

The following 31 officers of 1988 batch of Indian Ordnance Factory Service (IOFS) have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial).

S. I	No	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms)
	1	Sunil Kumar Pattanayak
	2	Gurudutta Ray
	3	Bala Krishna Panda
	4	P. Surendran
	5	Rajkumar Sharma
	6	K. Sudhakar
	7	Sanjay Dwivedi
	8	S.K. Sinha
	9	V. Mangapathy Rao
	10	Deepak Gupta
	11	Rakesh Singh Lal
	12	T. K. Panda
	13	Shishir Sinha
	14	Debashish Banerjee
	15	M.C. Gupta
	16	Rajeev Kumar
	17	P.K. Sharma
	18	Rajesh Kumar Pandey
	19	C. Ramachandran
	20	M.V. Krishnamurthy
	21	Veena Tamta Bhatia
	22	S. Kumar
	23	Akhilesh Kumar
	24	Ajai Singh
	25	Sandeep Jain
	26	Om Prakesh Tiwari
	27	Tikaram
	28	V.K. Sinha
	29	S.P. Shendre
	30	Babu Ch. Ambedkar
	31	R.K. Dhingra

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.