DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

File No.5/18/2015-EO-SM-III

Information Note date 28.01.2016

The following 12 officers of 1987 batch of Indian Railway Personnel Service (IRPS) have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre at initial consideration:-

SI. No.	Name of officer (Shri/Ms)
1	Aruna Nayar
2	Rajiv Kishore
3	Nand Kishore
4	Shankar K. Albela
5	Trikalagya Rabha
6	Surendra Kumar
7	Alok Kumar
8	V.G. Bhooma
9	Sudhir Kumar Singh
10	Mahavir Singh
11	Chandrajit Saikia
12	Jai Dev Kumar

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.