No.5/24/2009-EO(SM.III) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel and Training)

New Delhi, dated: 22 December, 2010

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Empanelment of officers of Indian Economic Service of 1982 batch for holding the post of Joint Secretary/equivalent under the Central Staffing Scheme

Reference is invited to O.M. No. 13019/4/2009-IES dated 13 .1.2010 of the Ministry of Finance, Department of Economic Affairs on the subject mentioned above.

 The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following 9 officers of Indian Economic Service for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent under the Central Staffing Scheme:-

S.No.	Name of the Officer S/Shri
1.	Augustine Peter
2.	Smt. Archana S. Mathur
3.	Smt. Urvashi Sadhwani
4.	Nagesh Singh
5.	P.R. Devi Prasad
6.	Smt. Sunita Chhibba
/1.·	Anil Bisen .
8.	Budh Daas Virdhi
9.	Smt. Anandi Ravichandran

3 The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet did not approve the empanelment of the following 5 officers for holding the post of Joint Secretary/equivalent under the Central Staffing Scheme:-

S.No	Name of the officer S/Shri
→ Prest Outroe	Badri Singh Bhandari
ν 2	Vijay Kumar

. 3.	Dr. Renu Parmar
+4.	Krishna Murari Gupta
- 5.	Jiwan Singh Negi

The C.R. dossiers of the above mentioned 14 officers are returned herewith.
 Receipt of the C.R. dossiers may please be acknowledged.

2.2.12.20/0

(Avinash Chandra)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India.

Ministry of Finance, Department of Economic Affairs. (Shri Shakil Alam, Deputy Director) Room No. 59, North Block New Delhi.

Encl: 14 C.R. dossiers.