DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note (No.5/47/2013-EO-SM-III) dated 23.10.2013

The following 21 officers of 1985 batch of Indian Ordnance Factory Service have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (initial)

S.No.	Name of officer(S/Shri)
1	V. Ravindran
2	Pradip Gupta
3	V. P. Munghute
4	Sanjeev Kishore
5	Upendra Vashishth
6	Anil Kumar
7	M. K. Mohapatra
8	Ratneshwar Varma
9	Sharad Kumar Ghodke
10	M. S. Rao
11	Gopalji Jha
12	Govind Mohan
13	Gopal Dutt Tiwari
14	K. Satyanarayana
15	S. Rangarajan
16	A. K. Maiti
17	R. S. Jha
18	J. J. B. Prasad
19	N. Sivanand
20	M. K. Garg
21	Gopal Singh

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.