DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note File No.5/52/2011-EO-SM-III dated 10.12.2013

The following 12 officers of 1983 batch of IRSME have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre(Initial)

S.No.	Name (S/Shri)
1	Shubaransu
2	Sanjay Kumar
3	T.V.Subramanian
4	S.K. Gupta
5	D.Govinda Kumar
6	Manoj Joshi
7	Anuj Prakash
8	A. Gangal
9	D.K. Tete
10	R.P.Singh
11	Sunil Bajpai
12	M.A. Inbarasu

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.