DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note File No.5/53/2011-EO-SM-III dated 10.12.2013

The following 14 officers of 1984 batch of IRSME have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial):

S.No.	Name(S/Shri)
1	Sanjeev Kishore
2	Alok Kumar
3	Ashesh Agarwal
4	Sanjay Chadha
5	Arun Arora
6	S.K. Yagnik
7.	A.K.S. Ganvir
8	A.K. Agarwal
9	Vivek Kumar
10	Anupam Sharma
11	Amitabh Sinha
12	K.B. Sahay
13	A.K. Singh
14	A.K. Pandey

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.