Ministry of Personnel, Public Gricvances and Penns (Department of Personnel and Training)

New Delhi dated: 15th ptember, 2010.

16

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Empanelment of officers of Indian Revenue Service (IT) 1981 batch for holding the post of Joint Secretary/equivalent under theentral Staffing Scheme.

1

Reference is invited to O.M.No.32013/08/2009-DT/Per date 8th December, 2009 of Department of Revenue.

 The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved t empanelment of the following 18 officers for holding the post of Joint Secreta or equivalent under the Central Staffing Scheme:-

| S.No. | Name of the Officers S/Shii | |
|-------|--------------------------------|--|
| 1 | Arbind Modi | |
| 2 | Bajrang Das Vishnoi | |
| 3 | Smt. Rekha Goel | |
| 4 | S.M. Ashraf | |
| 5 | Anup Agarwal | |
| 6 | Krishna Saini | |
| 7 | Baldip Singh Sandhu | |
| 8 | Sunil Kr. Misra | |
| 9 | B. Ramakotaiah | |
| 10 | S.K.Abrol | |
| 11 | P.K.Dash | |
| 12 | Aditya Vikram | |
| 13 | P.R. Ravi Kumar | |
| 14 | Smt. S. Bhattasali | |
| 15 | Pavan Kr. Sharma | |
| 16 | Shanta S Abrol | |
| 17 | Dinesh Kumar Gupta | |
| 18 | S.C.Kabra | |

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet did not approve the 3. empanelment of the following 12 officers for holding the post of Joint Secretary/equivalent under the Central Staffing Scheme:-

| S.No. | Name of the officers S/Shri |
|-------|--------------------------------|
| 1 | Bijoy Kr. Mishra |
| 2 | Smt. M.S.Sinha |
| 3 | A.C. Naik |
| 4 | Sudhir Kumar |
| 5 | Vinod Kr.Mathur |
| 6 | Ajit Kumar Panda |
| 7 | K.H.Naick |
| 8 | Smt. Nutan Sharma |
| 9 | Pawan Kr.Vatsyayan |
| 10 | Rakesh Mohan |
| 11 | Bhagwan Das Gupta |
| 12 | S.M.Mishra |

The CSB deferred consideration of the following 6 officers of 1981 batch of IRS(TT) due to their pending vigilance status:-

| S.No. | Name of officers S/Shri |
|-------|----------------------------|
| 1 | Kishan Kumar Mishra |
| 2 | Sushil Singh Rathor |
| 3 | Suman Kr. Anand |
| 4 | Anil Goel |
| 5 | Gopal Kamal |
| 6 | Pavan Kr. Ved |

The C.R. dossiers of the above mentioned 36 officers are returned 5. herewith. Receipt of the C.R. dossiers may please be acknowledged. Smt Ameeta Saini is not eligible as per the new guidelines and her dossier is also returned herewith.

V.S.N.92 'BID

apploren

(Jai Prekash) Under Secretary to the Govt. of India. Ph.No.23094575.

Ministry of Finance, Department of Revenue, (Shri P.G.Kaladharan, Under Secretary, New Delhi,

Encl: 37 C.R. dossiers.

Copy for information to EO (SM.I) Section.