DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note (5/6/2012-EO(SM-III) dated 05.03.2013)

The following officers of Indian Economic Service (IES) 1986 batch have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Centre.

| S.No. | Name (Shri/Smt.) |
|-------|----------------------|
| 1 | Chandra Bhan Singh |
| 2 | Ms. Sibani Swain |
| 3 | Chandra S. Mohapatra |
| 4 | Ms. Mala Dutt |
| 5 | Ms. Vandana Aggarwal |
| 6 | Ms. Usha Suresh |

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.