DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

<u>No. 6/3/2012-EO(SM-III)</u>

Information Note (22.05.2013)

The following 49 IAS officers of 1994 batch have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial).

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Cadre
1	Dr. Sharat Chauhan	AGMU
2	Shri Sanjeev Khirwar	AGMU
3	Shri Sanjay Lohiya	AM
4	Shri Samir Kumar Sinha	AM
5	Shri A. P. Das Joshi	AM
6	Shri Niraj Verma	AM
7	Shri Praveen Prakash	AP
8	Shri Atish Chandra	BH
9	Ms. Richa Sharma	CG
10	Ms. Nidhi Chhiber	CG
11	Shri Vikas Sheel	CG
12	Shri Manoj Kumar Pingua	CG
13	Shri Ganesh Shanker Mishra	CG
14	Shri Anurag Agarwal	HY
15	Ms. Anuradha Thakur	HP
16	Shri Onkar Chand Sharma	HP
17	Shri Navin Kumar Choudhary	JK
18	Shri Arvind Shrivastava	KN
19	Shri Anjum Parwez	KN
20	Shri Rajesh Kumar Sinha	KL
21	Shri Sanjay Garg	KL
22	Shri A. Ajith Kumar	KL
23	Ms. Pallavi Jain	MP
24	Ms. Rashmi Arun Shami	MP
25	Shri Hari Ranjan Rao	MP
26	Shri Sheo Shekhar Shukla	MP
27	Ms. Dipali Rastogi	MP
28	Shri Manish Rastogi	MP
29	Shri J. N. Malpani	MP
30	Shri Vikas Shankar Kharage	MH

31	Ms.Vennecaganti Radha	MH
32	Shri B. V. Gopala Reddy	MH
33	Shri Santosh Kumar	MH
34	Dr. V. N. More	MH
35	Shri Rajesh Agarwal	MT
36	Shri Piyush Goyal	NL
37	Ms. Ranjana Chopra	OR
38	Ms. Aparajita Sarangi	OR
39	Shri G. Mathi Vathanan	OR
40	Shri Tejveer Singh	PB
41	Shri Vikas Pratap	PB
42	Shri Dhirendra Kumar Tiwari	PB
43	Shri Kuldeep Ranka	RJ
44	Shri Naresh Pal Gangwar	RJ
45	Shri K. Sreenivasulu	SK
46	Shri Atul Anand	TN
47	Shri Sudeep Jain	TN
48	Shri Partha Sarthi Sensharma	UP
49	Ms. Nandini Chakravorty	WB

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.