DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

No.6/5/2011-EO(SM-III)

Information Note (30.08.2013)

The following 05 IAS officers of 1991 batch have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre at 1st review.

| SI. No | Name of officer | Cadre |
|--------|---------------------------|-------|
| 1. | Shri Amit Yadav | AGMU |
| 2. | Ms. Anju Sharma | GJ |
| 3. | Shri Rajat Kumar | AP |
| 4. | Shri Jagdish Prasad Gupta | GJ |
| 5 | Shri Babu Lal Meena | UP |

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.