DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note File No.7/2/2009-EO-SM-III dated 11.11.2013

The following 10 officers of 1987 batch of Indian Police Service have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent under Central Staffing Scheme (initial) in view of enhancement of ceiling from 60% to 75% of eligible officers in a batch.

| \$.No. 1 2 3 | Name of Officer (S/Shri) | Cadre | | | |
|-----------------------|-------------------------------------------------------|----------------|-------------|-----------------------------------------------------|-------|
| | Sanjay Srivastava Virendra Kumar-II Pradeep V. Philip | GJ UP TN | | | |
| | | | 4 | Mohan Lal Lather | RJ |
| | | | 5 6 7 | Raghavendra Auradkar Vijay Kumar S. Srinivas Prasad | TN MT |
| 8 | Rajendra Kumar Mishra | MP | | | |
| 9 | C.V. Muniraju | MP | | | |
| 10 | S.S. Barve | MH | | | |

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

