DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note File No.7/3/2009-EO(SM-III) dated 08.02.2013

The following officers of 1986 batch of Indian Police Service (IPS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent under Central Staffing Scheme (initial) in view of enhancement of ceiling from 60% to 75% of eligible officers in a batch.

SI. No.	Name of Officer/ S/Shri)	Cadre
1	M. Nageshwar Rao	OR
2	Ram Prakash Agarwal	AM
3	A. K. Pateria	MP
4	Mohd. B.S. Yasin	KL
5	Sehi C. Srilakshami Rao	TN
6	Dalpat singh Dinkar	RJ
7	N. Tamil Selvan	TN
8	Dr. B. K. Sinha	HY
9	Sanjay Rana	MP
10	Praveen Sood	KN
11	S. K. Shrivastava	MP
12	K. C. Sadyal	HP
13	Keshav Kumar	GJ

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on the part of an individual for any purpose.