_	10					FR
11	-	(Δ	ıп	п	FR

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note (01.11.2012)

The following IAS officers of 1992 batch have been empanelled for appointment to hold posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Centre(initial) in view of enhancement of ceiling from 60% to 75% of eligible officers in a batch.

S.No.	S/Shri/Ms.	Cadre
1	Koothati Gopal	TN
2	Jaspal Singh	PB
3	A. Subbiah	WB
4	Arun Kumar Gupta	HY
5	Raminder Singh	PB
6	Vijay Kumar	ŲT
7	A. K. Pande	MP
8	Milind Jayant Mhaiskar	MH
9	D. P. Nagpal	HY
10	Anand Bardhan	UK
11	M. Raja Ram	TN
12	Abhay Kumar	RJ
13	Tajom Taloha	UT
14	Pankaj Agarwal	MP

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.