DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

Information Note

The following IAS officers of 1991 Batch have been empanelled for appointment to Joint Secretary/equivalent level posts in the Centre:

S.No.	S/Shri	Cadre
1	Amrendra P. Singh	JH
2	Pramod Agrawal	MP
3	Seema S Jain	PB
4	Manoj Sharma	RJ
5	L Premchandra Reddy	AP
6	Puneet K. Goel	UT
7	Sudhansh Pant	RJ
8	Pratyaya Amrit	BH
9	Jagdish Chander	HP
10	Kamran Rizvi	UP
11	S Sidhartha	BH
12	G Sai Prasad	AP
13	Anil Malik	HY
14	Saurabh Garg	OR
15	Aravind Kumar	AP
16	Manish K. Gupta	UT
17	Nivedita S. Verma	UP
18	L K Atheeq	KN
19	'A Jayathilak	KL
20	Ranbir Singh	UT
21	Ram Prakash Sisodia	AP
22	Manoj Pant	WB

Page 2 of 2

23	'Ishita Roy	KL
24	T K Ramachandran	TN
25	Rachna Shah	KL
26	Sumita Dawra	AP
27	Renu G Pillay	CG
28	Shailesh K. Singh	JH
29	Jan-e-Alam	NL
30	Ajay Jain	AP
31	N Muruganandam	TN
32	Rajit Punhani	вн
33	Anu Garg	OR
34	Abhilaksh Likhi	HY
35	Aariz Aftab	WB
36	Sudha Choudhary	MP
37	Apoorva K. Singh	HY
38	Harpreet Singh	AP
39	Jayanti S. Ravi	GJ
40	V Thiruppugash	GJ
41	Mohan Jeet Singh	UT
42	Deepak Kapoor	MH
43	Vineet Garg	HY
44	Rajesh K. Singh	UP
45	Arnab roy	WB
46	G Ashok Kumar	AP
47	S K Mishra	MP
48	Ashok Khemka	HY
49	V Vidyavathi	KN
50	Supriya Sahu	TN
51	Manu Shrivastava	MP
52	Shambhu Kallolikar	TN

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.