DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note(08.06.2012)

The following 7 officers of Indian Postal Service of 1987 batch have been empanelled for appointment to the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Centre.

S.No.	Name of the officers
1	Shri Subhash Ch.Barmma
2	Shri L. Narayan Sharma
3	Ms.Smita Kumar
4	Shri Gautam Bhattacharya
5	Shri K.Balasubramanian
6	Shri Ashok Poddar Kr.
7	Shri P.Kumar Swain

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.