DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note (26.07.2012)

The following 11 officers of Indian Telecommunication Service of 1981 batch have been empanelled for appointment to the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre under the Central Staffing Scheme.

SI. No	Name of the Officers Smt./Shri	Staff No.
1	RAKESH K. MITTAL	2266
2	TARAK NATH SHUKLA	2228
3	SUBASH C. KAUSHAL	2273
4	ARUN KUMAR	2233
5	S.MIRUNALI KALAVATHY	2288
6	MANJEET SING DHILLON	2249
7	ARUN KUMAR SAXENA	2260
8	DEV RAJ PAUL	2289
9	GOPAL CHANDRA MANNA	2232
10	K. MANOHAR	2259
11	MAHABIR PARSHAD	2234

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.