## **DISCLAIMER**

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

## Information Note (14.11.2012)

The following IAS officers of 1990 batch have been empanelled for appointment to hold posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent in the Centre(initial) in view of enhancement of ceiling from 60% to 75% of eligible officers in a batch.

S.No.	Name of the officer	Cadre
1	Shri Anoop Kumar	MH
2	Shri Arun Baroka	UT
3	Ms. Sumita Misra Singh	HY
4	Ms. Shyamala M. Shukla	MH
5	Ms. M. P. Nirmala	TN
6	Shri Manoj Kumar Das	MT
7	Ms. Meeta Rajeev Lochan	MH

## **DISCLAIMER**

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.