No. **36/01/2020**-EO(SM-I)(3) Government of India Secretariat of the Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

.

New Delhi, 30.12.2020

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the **extension** of tenure of **Dr. Sivan K, Secretary, Department of Space and Chairman, Space Commission** for a period of one year beyond 14.01.2021 i.e. upto 14.01.2022 or until further orders, whichever is earlier.

(Srinivas R. Katikithala) Secretary Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

То

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- 2. Principal Secretary to PM
- 3. Principal Advisor to PM.
- 4. Secretary to President of India.
- 5. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 6. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 8. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 9. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 10. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 11.PS to Home Minister.
- 12.PS to all Union Ministers.
- 13.PS to MOS (PP).
- 14. Officer concerned
- 15. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 16. Cabinet Secretariat (**Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary**) w.r.t. their Dy. No.1/24/2017-CS(A) dated 30.12.2020.
- 17.DG (M&C), PIB.
- 18. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 19. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 20. NIC, DoPT.

(Srinivas R. Katikithala) Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer