No. 36/1/2020-EO(SM-I)

Government of India

Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

New Delhi, the 27th July, 2020

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has accepted resignation of Shri Parameswaran Iyer, IAS (Voluntarily Retired; UP:81), Secretary, Department of Drinking Water and Sanitation, Ministry of Jal Shakti with effect from 21.08.2020.

(Srinivas R. Katikithala)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer

To :-

- 1. Cabinet Secretary.
- Principal Secretary to PM.
 Principal Advisor to PM.
- 4. Secretary to President of India.
- 5. Secretary to Vice President of India.
- 6. Secretary General, Rajya Sabha Secretariat.
- 7. Secretary General, Lok Sabha Secretariat.
- 8. Secretary, Department of Personnel & Training.
- 9. Secretary (Coordination & PG), Cabinet Secretariat.
- 10. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 11. PS to Home Minister.
- 12. PS to all Union Ministers.
- 13. PS to MOS (PP).
- 14. Chief Secretaries of all States.
- 15. Officer concerned.
- 16. Cabinet Secretariat (Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary) w.r.t. their Dy. No. 01/28/2017-CS(A) dated 27.07.2020.
- 17. DG (M&C), PIB.
- 18. Editor, Civil Services News and Deputy Secretary, D/o Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances.
- 19. PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/EO(CM)/Guard File.
- 20. NIC, DoPT.

(Srinivas R. Katikithala)

Secretary

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet & Establishment Officer