No. T-17012/2/2017-Academy Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Block IV, Old JNU Campus, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067

Dated: 03rd March, 2017

To,

The Chief Secretary (As per list enclosed)

Subject: 11th round of Phase-III MCTP, 2017 for IAS officers at Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie -reg.

Sir,

I am directed to refer to this Department's D.O. letter of even no. dated 25^{th} January, 2017 on the above mentioned subject and to say that in addition to 523 IAS officers, 42 more IAS officers are nominated for 11^{th} round of Phase-III MCTP, 2017 for IAS officers scheduled to be held from 10^{th} April to 05^{th} May, 2017 at Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie:

Sl.No.	Name of the officers (Sh./Smt.)	Cadre & Batch
1.	R.V. Game	MH:2005
2.	A.R. Kale	MH:2005
3.	K.B. Umap	MH:2005
4.	A.J. Subhedar	MH:2005
5.	D.M. Muglikar	MH:2006
6.	M. Champalal	TG:2006
7.	M.G. Ardad	MH:2007
8.	A.B. Yawalkar	MH:2007
9.	M.B. Gawade	MH:2007
10.	A.E. Rayate	MH:2007
11.	Manoj Kumar	JH:2007
12.	A.K. Dongre	MH:2007
13.	N.K. Patil	MH:2007
14.	R.V. Nimbalkar	MH:2007
15.	S.S. Chavan	MH:2007
16.	M.R.M. Rao	UT:2007
17.	G.B. Patil	MH:2008
18.	M.P. Shambharkar	MH:2008
19.	N.A. Gunde (N.S. Khandekar)	MH:2008
20.	S.Y. Mhase Patil	MH:2008
21.	D.B. Deshi	MH:2008
22.	R.B. Deshmukh	MH:2008
23.	R.S. Jagtap	MH:2008
24.	R.B. Bhosale	MH:2008
25.	C.L. Pulkundwar	MH:2008

26.	H.P. Tummod	MH:2008
27.	Nand Kumarun	MP:2008
28.	L.S. Mali	MH:2009
29.	S.K. Diwase	MH:2009
30.	S.L. Ahire	MH:2009
31.	Vimala R. (V.R. Iyengar)	MH:2009
32.	A.A. Shingare	MH:2009
33.	R.J. Narvekar	MH:2009
34.	M.G. Gursal	MH:2009
35.	S.L. Yadav	MH:2009
36.	K.H. Kulkarni	MH:2009
37.	R.B. Bhagade	MH:2009
38.	Y.P. Mhase	MH:2009
39.	A.N. Karanjkar	MH:2009
40.	V.L. Bhimanwar	MH:2009
41.	N.B. Gite	MH:2009
42.	R Vimala	MH:2009

2. It is, therefore, requested to kindly instruct all the officers to enroll 'on-line' for Phase III training at the earliest by registering on the link Mid Career Training Programme (MCTP on the home page of the website of LBSNAA (www.lbsnaa.gov.in) till 06th March, 2017. You are also requested to communicate your consent for the participation of eligible officers directly to LBSNAA, Mussoorie, latest by 15th March, 2017. In case of any query, the officers may kindly be advised to write to the Academy at trg4.lbsnaa@nic.in.

Yours faithfully,

(A.N. Narayanan)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India

Tel: 011-26107960 e-mail: an.narayanan@nic.in

	M. D. D. M.
1	Ms R.B.Verma
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Jharkhand
	Secretariat
	Ranchi – 834001
2	Shri Anthony J C Desa
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
	Vallabh Bhavan
	Bhopal - 462003
3	Shri Swadheen S Kshatriya
j	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Maharashtra
	Main Building Mantralaya
	Mumbai - 400032
4	Dr. Rajiv Sharma
	Chief Secretary
	Telangana Secretariat
	Khairatabad, Hyderabad,
	Telangana- 500004
5	Shri Praveen Kumar Srivastava
	Joint Secretary (UT)
	Ministry of Home Affairs
	North Block, New Delhi
	North Block, New Delhi