No. T-21021/4/2015-Academy Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Room No. 303, 3rd Floor, Block IV, Old JNU Campus, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067

Dated: 6th July, 2016

Office Memorandum

Subject: 91st Foundation Course in respect of Direct Recruit AIS and other Central Group 'A' Services backlog officers up to 2014 batch-reg.

The undersigned is directed to inform that 91st Foundation Course in respect of Direct Recruit AIS and other Central Group 'A' Services backlog officers up to 2014 batch is to be conducted by Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie from 29th August to 9th December, 2016.

2. Ministry of Home Affairs is requested to direct the backlog IPS officers of upto 2014 batch (list enclosed) to register their names through online registration (http://sargam.lbsnaa.gov.in/LBSNAOTP/Front). The last date of the registration is 15th July, 2016.

(O.P. Chawla)

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Telephone: 011-26166856 E-mail: op.chawla@nic.in

Ministry of Home Affairs (Shri H.C. Rai, Under Secretary (Police) Police 1 Division, Room No.220, North Block, New Delhi

Copy to: 1. Deputy Director (Sr.) (Ms. Aswathy S), LBSNAA, Mussoorie-248179.

2. NIC, Training Division, DoPT, Old JNU Campus with request to upload on the website.

List of officers upto 2014 batch, who have to undergo Foundation Course

Sl. No.	Name of the Probationer	Service	Batch	Cadre
1.	Ms. Priyanka	IPS	2009	AGMUT
2.	Ms. Apoorva Gupta	IPS	2013	AGMUT
3.	Ms. Akanksha Yadav	IPS	2014	AGMUT
4.	Shri Amit Goel	IPS	2014	AGMUT
5.	Shri Hemant Tiwari	IPS	2014	AGMUT
6.	Shri Kushal Pal Singh	IPS	2014	AGMUT
7.	Shri Rahool Alwal	IPS	2014	AGMUT
8.	Shri Raja Banthia	IPS	2014	AGMUT
9.	Shri Rajeev Kumar	IPS	2014	AGMUT
10.	Shri Sachin Sharma	IPS	2014	AGMUT
11.	Shri Utkrisht Prasoon	IPS	2014	AGMUT
12.	Shri. Vikram Singh	IPS	2014	AGMUT
13.	Shri Varun B. R	IPS	2012	Andhra Pradesh
14.	Ms. K Apoorva Rao	IPS	2014	Andhra Pradesh
15.	Ms. Rashmi G	IPS	2014	Andhra Pradesh
16.	Shri Amit Bardar	IPS	2014	Andhra Pradesh
17.	Shri Krishna Rao Boddepalli	IPS	2014	Andhra Pradesh
18.	Shri Sunil Dutt	IPS	2014	Andhra Pradesh
19.	Shri Vivekanand Singh	IPS	2012	Assam-Meghalaya
20.	Ms. Aparna N	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
21.	Shri Gurav Abhijit Dilip	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
22.	Shri Jayant Singh	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
23.	Shri Nishant Krishna	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
24.	Shri Pushpraj Singh	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
25.	Shri Venkatesh Dhotre	IPS	2014	Assam-Meghalaya
26.	Shri Anand Kumar	IPS	2012	Bihar
27.	Shri Kumar Ashish	IPS	2012	Bihar
28.	Shri Ravi Ranjan Kumar	IPS	2012	Bihar
29.	Ms. Nidhi Rani	IPS	2014	Bihar
30.	Shri Daya Shankar	IPS	2014	Bihar
31.	Shri Kartikeya K Sharma	IPS	2014	Bihar
32.	Shri Santosh Kumar	IPS	2014	Bihar

33.	Shri Vipin Kumar Jain	IPS	2014	Bihar
34.	Shri Yogendra Kumar	IPS	2014	Bihar
35.	Shri Chandramohan Singh	IPS	2014	Chhattisgarh
36.	Shri Patel Divyangkumar Laljibhai	IPS	2014	Chhattisgarh
37.	Shri Abhishek Kumar Singh	IPS	2011	Gujarat
38.	Shri jaganiya Yashpal Dhirajbhai	IPS	2013	Gujarat
39.	Shri Rohan Anand	IPS	2013	Gujarat
40.	Shri Akshayraj Bhimjibhai Makwana	IPS	2014	Gujarat
41.	Shri Dharmendra Sharma	IPS	2014	Gujarat
42.	Shri Kharat Sanjay Dnyanadeo	IPS	2014	Gujarat
43.	Shri Patil Mayur Gulabrao	IPS	2014	Gujarat
44.	Ms. Anshu Singla	IPS	2014	Haryana
45.	Ms. Nitika Gahlaut	IPS	2014	Haryana
46.	Shri Lokender Singh	IPS	2014	Haryana
47.	Shri Rajesh Kumar	IPS	2014	Haryana
48.	Ms. Monika	IPS	2014	Himachal Pradesh
49.	Ms. Sakshi Verma	IPS	2014	Himachal Pradesh
50.	Shri E Sai Charan Tejaswi	IPS	2014	i amil Nadu
51.	Shri G V Sundeep Chakravarthy	IPS	2014	Jammu & Kashmir
52.	Shri Bhoyar Harshal Narayanrao	IPS	2014	Jammu & Kashmir
53.	Shri Dayama Harish Kumar Omprakash	IPS	2014	Jammu & Kashmir
54.	Ms. Sujata Kumari Veenapani	IPS	2014	Jharkhand
55.	Shri Ashutosh Shekhar	IPS	2014	Jharkhand
56.	Shri Prabhat Kumar	IPS	2014	Jharkhand
57.	Shri. Piyush Pandey	IPS	2014	Jharkhand
58.	Ms. Mohammad Sujeetha M S	IPS	2014	Karnataka
59.	Shri Arun K	IPS	2014	Karnataka
60.	Ms. Kiran Narayanan	IPS	2014	Kerala
61.	Shri Ajit	IPS	2010	Madhya Pradesh
62.	Shri Pankaj Kumawat	IPS	2013	Madhya Pradesh
63.	Ms Vahni Singh	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
64.	Shri Aman Singh Rathore	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
65.	Shri Anurag Sujania	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
66.	Shri Avijeet Kumar Ranjan	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
67.	Shri Nagendra Singh	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
68.	Shri Sachin Sharma	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
69.	Shri Sai Krishna S Thota	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
70.	Shri Vikash Kumar Shahwal	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh
/0.				
71.	Shri. Deepak Kumar Shukla	IPS	2014	Madhya Pradesh

73.	Shri Dikshit Kumar Ashok Gedam	IPS	2012	Maharashtra
74.	Shri Raja R	IPS	2012	Maharashtra
75.	Shri Ajay Kumar Bansal	IPS	2012	Maharashtra
76.	Shri Jayant Meena	IPS	2014	Maharashtra
	•			
77.	Shri Lohit Matani	IPS	2014	Maharashtra
78.	Shri Neelotpal	IPS	2014	Maharashtra
79.	Shri Shinde Akshay Ashok	IPS	2014	Maharashtra
80.	Shri Singuri Vishal Anand	IPS	2014	Maharashtra
81.	Ms. Nidhi Dwivedi	IPS	2013	Manipur
82.	Shri Mohit Kumar	IPS	2014	Manipur
83.	Shri Pradeep Gunti	IPS	2014	Manipur
84.	Shri Saresa Kartik Laxmanbhai	IPS	2013	Manipur- Tripura
85.	Ms. Vrinda Shukla	IPS	2014	Nagaland
86.	Shri Dinesh Gupta	IPS	2014	Nagaland
87.	Shri Prasanth M S	IPS	2014	Nagaland
88.	Shri Vishal	IPS	2014	Nagaland
89.	Ms. Saumya Mishra	IPS	2014	Odisha
90.	Shri Prateek Singh	IPS	2014	Odisha
91.	Shri Vivekanand Sharma	IPS	2014	Odisha
92.	Ms. Sudar Vizhi	IPS	2013	Punjab
93.	Shri Deepak Pareek	IPS	2014	Punjab
94.	Shri Sachin Gupta	IPS	2014	Punjab
95.	Ms. Tejaswani Gautam	IPS	2013	Rajasthan
96.	Ms. Ruveda Salam	IPS	2013	Tamil Nadu
97.	Ms Ravali Priya Gandhapuneni	IPS	2014	Tamil Nadu
98.	Ms. Nisha N S	IPS	2014	Tamil Nadu
99.	Shri Ashish Rawat	IPS	2014	Tamil Nadu
100.	Shri. Arpit Jain	IPS	2014	Tamil Nadu
101.	Ms. Ch Sindhu Sarma	IPS	2014	Telangana
102.	Shri Ashutosh	IPS	2014	Tripura
103.	Shri Kiran Kumar K	IPS	2014	Tripura
104.	Ms. Khyati Garg	IPS	2013	Uttar Pradesh
105.	Shri Gaurav Mangla	IPS	2013	Uttar Pradesh
106.	Ms Raveena Tyagi	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
107.	Ms. Charu Nigam	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
108.	Shri Abhinandan	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
109.	Shri Mani Lal Patidar	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
110.	Shri Prashant Verma	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
111.	Shri Rayees Akhtar	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
112.	Shri Shlok Kumar	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
				Julia Tradobii

113.	Shri Surendra Kumar Das	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
114.	Shri Vineet Jaiswal	IPS	2014	Uttar Pradesh
115.	Shri Lokeshwer Singh	IPS	2014	Uttarakhand
116.	Shri K. Sabari Raj Kumar	IPS	2010	West Bengal
117.	Shri Amarnath K	IPS	2012	West Bengal
118.	Shri Dinesh Kumar	IPS	2012	West Bengal
119.	Shri Joby Thomas K	IPS	2012	West Bengal
120.	Shri CH Ramakrishna	IPS	2013	West Bengal
121.	Ms. Bhavna Gupta	IPS	2014	West Bengal
122.	Shri Amandeep	IPS	2014	West Bengal
123.	Shri Bishop Sarkar	IPS	2014	West Bengal
124.	Shri Dhritiman Sarkar	IPS	2014	West Bengal
125.	Shri Harikrishna Pai	IPS	2014	West Bengal
126.	Shri Kamanasish Sen	IPS	2014	West Bengal
127.	Shri Kunwar Bhushan Singh	IPS	2014	West Bengal
128.	Shri Praveen Prakash	IPS	2014	West Bengal
129.	Shri Priyabrata Roy	IPS	2014	West Bengal
130.	Shri Sayak Das	IPS	2014	West Bengal