A-1101118/2012-Trg.I (MCT) Government ofIndia Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Training Division

Block No.JV JNU Old Campus . New Delhi - 110067 Dated: 19 June 2012

To The Director The LBSNAA, Mussoorie Uttarakhand PIN-248171

Subject: 6^{III} round of Phase-III mandatory MCTP for IAS officers (2 July 2012 to 24 August 2012) - Conveying the approval of the Competent Authority for grant of exemption from participation -

Sir,

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for grant of exemption from participation in the 6^{th} round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP to the following 10 (Ten) IAS officers:

SINo	Name	n je na s ju	Cadre:Batch
1.	Shri Arun Kumar Sharma		HP: 2000
2.	Ms. Madhu Bala Sharma		HP: 2000
3.	Shri Mohan Chauhan		HP: 2000
4.	Shri. P.S. Draik		HP:2000
5.	Ms Purnima Chauhan		HP: 2000
6.	Shri R.N. Batta		HP: 2000
7.	Shri Rajender Singh		HP: 2000
8.	Shri Dinesh Malhotra		HP: 2001
9.	Shri R. K. Shankar		HP: 2001
10.	Shri Sandeep Bhatnagar		HP: 2001
ι			

G~?ithfullY

(Glhsh Chandra) Under Secretary (Trg)

Copy forwarded to:

The chief Secretary of the State Government of Himachal Pradesh with the request to kindly to kindly intimate the officer concerned accordingly

NIC, Training Division to upload on persmin website

A-II01118/2012-Trg.I (MCT) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Training Division

> Block No.IV JNU Old Campus New Delhi - 110067 Dated: 27 June 2012

To The Director The LBSNAA, Mussoorie Uttarakhand PIN-248171

Subject: S" round of Phase-III mandatory MCTP for IAS officers (2 July 2012 to 24 August 2012) - Conveying the approval of the Competent Authority for grant of exemption from. participation in the 6th round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP - reg.

Sir,

Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for grant of exemption from participation in the 6^{th} round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP to the following 7 (seven) IAS officers:

SINo	Name	Cadre:Batch
1.	Shri A.M. Kunjappa	KN:2000
2.	Shri U. Sagayam	TN:2001
3.	Shri R. Sudalaikannan	TN:2001
4.	Ms. Alka Dewan	UT: 1998
5.	Sh. Harbhupinder Singh	PB:1999
6.	Ms. Vineeta Gupta	JK:2000
7.	Shri Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava	MP:2001

The officers at Sl. No. 4-7 are now exempted from participation m supersession of this Department's earlier instructions of even number dated 15.06.2012

Yours faithfully,

(Girish Chandra) Under Secretary (Trg)

Copy forwarded to:

The Chief Secretaries to the respective State Governments with the request to kindly intimate the officers concerned accordingly.

NIC, Training Division to upload on persmin website.

A-II 011/8/2012-Trg.I (MCT) Government ofIndia Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Training Division

> Block No.IV JNU Old Campus New Delhi - 110067 Dated: 27 June 2012

To The Director The LBSNAA, Mussoorie Uttarakhand PIN-248171

Subject: 6th round of Phase-III mandatory MCTP for IAS officers (2 July 2012 to 24 August 2012) - Conveying the approval of the Competent Authority to allow participation in the 6th round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP - reg.

Sir,

Approval of the Competent Authority, fs' hereby conveyed to the participation in 6th round of Phase-III mandatory MCTP of Ms. Nandita Gupta (HP: 2001) who has enrolled on-line and who has exhausted all the three chances (as prescribed in the guidelines) to complete the Phase -III of Mandatory MCTP.

 $G \ ''_{\text{7ilifully,}}$

(Girish Chandra) Under Secretary (Trg)

Copy forwarded to:

The Chief Secretary to the Government of Himachal Pradesh with the request to kindly intimate the officer concerned accordingly.

NIC, Training Division to upload on persmin website.