A-llOJ J/8/20J2-Trg.J (MCT) Government ofIndia Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Training Division

Block No.IV JNU Old Campus New Delhi - II 0067 Dated: J5June2012

To

The Director TheLBSNAA Mussoorie, Uttarakhand PIN-248171

Subject: :6th f~'urid' or"Phase-III mandatory MCTP. for iAS officers (2 July' 2012 t~' 24 August 2012)- Conveying the approval of the Competent Authority to allow the participation of the IAS officers, who have exhausted all the three chances- reg.

Sir,

Approval ~<~fii-C~:mp~¥~~t Authority is hereb~ :~onv~y~d to the ~~rticipation'6r th~'.follo~~~: nine lAS officers, who have enrolled on-line and.. who have exhausted all the three chances (as prescribedin the guidelines) to complete the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP:

- I. Ms Amneet P Kumar, HY:200 I
- 2. Shri Parikipandla Narahari, MP:200]
- 3. Shri R. Kirlosh Kumar, TN:200 I
- 4. Shri Ajay Kumar Shukla, UP:200 1
- 5. Shri S.B. Lal Susheel, UP:2001
- 6. Ms Alka Dewan, UT: 1998
- 7. Shri Harbhupinder Singh, PB: 1999
- 8. Ms. Vineeta Gupta, JK: 2000
- 9. Shri Akhilesh Kumar Srivastava, MP: 200]

You are requested to kindly take further necessary action in the matter.

Yo~hfully,

\alpha Shchandra)

Under Secretary (Trg

.ra .

Copy to:

The Chief Secretaries of the respective State Governments with the request to kindly relieve the officers to enable them to join the above programme (As per list enclosed).

~C, Training Division to upload on persmin website.

A-J]0]]/8/20 12-Trg.I (MCT) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training Training Division

Block No.IV JNU Old Campus New Delhi - 110067 Dated: |SJune2012



The Director The LBSNAA, Mussoorie Uttarakhand PIN-248171



~ul?le~t:,,6th~round of Phase-III mandatory M<?1'P for IAS officers (2 July 2'O'12"tb-24August 2012) , ,_",,- GO,ny.cyj,o,ghe approval of the Competent Authority f()r gr.ant of 'exemption "ftUm participation in the 6th round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP - reg. ,...." - Sir,

.' .Approval of the Competent Authority is hereby conveyed for grant of exerrption from .P~!1i'((p;~ti~r\fint{\fint{4}},\ln\text{lnthe},\fint{\fint{5}}):\h round of the Phase-III of mandatory MCTP to the follo'o/,i~g'.f3 (thriteennAS officers: .,...

SINo	Name	Cadre: Batch
1.	Shri Vinod Kaul	JK:1998
2.	Shri Santosh Kumar Mishra	MP:1999
3.	Shri Mahesh Kumar Agarwal	MP:2000
, ··· ₋ 4.	Ms Renu Pant	MP:200b
5.	Ms Jayashri Kiyawat	MP:2000
6.	Shri Surendra Pal Singh Saluja	MP:2000
"· }"";"	Shri Shyam Singh Kumre	MP:20o.0:
8.	Shri V. Palani Kumar	TN:200I~-
9.	Shri Laxmi Kant Dwivedi	MP:2001
1-0,	Sim C. B. Singii	MP:200J
]1.	Shri Mathuresh Babu Oiha	MP:2001
12.	Shri Sukhjit Singh Bains	PB:200,1
13.	Shri G.K. Singh	PB:2001 . " ~.



Copy forwarded to:

The chief Secretaries of the respective State governments with the request to kindly to kindly intimate the officer concerned accordingly (As per list enclosed).

VC, Training Division to upload on persmin website.