No. T-21021/4/2015-Academy Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Room No. 303, 3rd Floor, Block IV, Old JNU Campus, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067

Dated: 6th July, 2016

Office Memorandum

Subject: 91st Foundation Course in respect of Direct Recruit AIS and other Central Group 'A' Services backlog officers up to 2014 batch-reg.

The undersigned is directed to inform that 91^{st} Foundation Course in respect of Direct Recruit AIS and other Central Group 'A' Services backlog officers up to 2014 batch is to be conducted by Lal Bahadur Shastri National Academy of Administration, Mussoorie from 29^{th} August to 9^{th} December, 2016.

2. Ministry of Environment & Forest is requested to direct the backlog IFoS officers of upto 2014 batch (list enclosed) to register their names through online registration (http://sargam.lbsnaa.gov.in/LBSNAOTP/Front). The last date of the registration is 15th July, 2016.

(O.P. Chawla)

14611-9 her.

Under Secretary to the Govt. of India

Telephone: 011-26166856 e-mail: op.chawla@nic.in

Ministry of Environment & Forest (Shri S.D. Tiwari, Under Secretary) Indira Paryavarant Bhavan, 7thFloor, Prithvi Block, Jor Bagh, New Delhi-110011

Copy to: 1. Deputy Director (Sr.) (Ms. Aswathy S), LBSNAA, Mussoorie-248179.

2. NIC, Training Division, DoPT, Old JNU Campus with request to upload on the website.

List of officers upto 2014 batch, who have to undergo Foundation Course

Sl. No.	Name of the Probationer	Service	Batch	Cadre
1.	Ms. Meenakshi C	IFS	2009	Kerala
2.	Ms. Maya N	IFS	2010	AGMUT
3.	Shri Umesh Udal Verma	IFS	2010	Maharashtra
4.	Shri Sanjay Kumar	IFS	2011	Madhya Pradesh
5.	Ms. Savita Dhaiya	IFS	2013	Rajasthan
6.	Shri Anupam Shukla	IFS	2013	Uttar Pradesh
7.	Shri Abhinava Pallava	IFS	2014	
8.	Shri Abhishek Tomar	IFS	2014	
9.	Shri Agneeshwar Vyas	IFS	2014	
10.	Shri Agrawal Sushil Ravindra	IFS	2014	
11.	Shri Amit Kanwar	IFS	2014	
12.	Shri Amit Kumar Mane	IFS	2014	
13.	Shri Anthony S Mariyappa	IFS	2014	
14.	Shri Arvind Kumar Yadav	IFS	2014	
15.	Shri Avinash Kumar	IFS	2014	
16.	Shri Bhosale Sachin Tukaram	IFS	2014	
17.	Shri Debashish Sharma	IFS	2014	
18.	Esther Laltankim Serto	IFS	2014	
19.	Shri Gavade Sachin Shankar	IFS	2014	
20.	Shri Harish	IFS	2014	
21.	Shri Hemant Patil	IFS	2014	
22.	Shri Kadam Suhas Tarachand	IFS	2014	
23.	Shri Kailash Bhimrao Bhawar	IFS	2014	
24.	Shri Kanwar Deep Singh	IFS	2014	
25.	Shri Khushwant Singh	IFS	2014	
26.	Ms. Kiran G	IFS	2014	
27.	Shri Kularaj Singh	IFS	2014	
28.	Shri Kunal Angrish	IFS	2014	
29.	Shri Mohit Gupta	IFS	2014	
30.	Shri Navin Prakash Shakya	IFS	2014	
31.	Shri Navneet Kumar Srivastava	IFS	2014	
32.	Shri Nitish Kumar	IFS	2014	
33.	Shri Pankaj Rajput	IFS	2014	
34.	Shri Pavan Kumar Reddy G	IFS	2014	
35.	Shri Piyusha Pramod Jagtap	IFS	2014	
36.	Shri Poornima P	IFS	2014	
37.	Shri Rajkumar M	IFS	2014	

38.	Shri Rajnish Kumar	IFS	2014	
39.	Shri Rajthilak S	IFS	2014	
40.	Shri Rakesh Sepat	. IFS	2014	
41.	Shri Ramanand Bhakar	IFS	2014	
42.	Shri S Soorya Narayan	IFS	2014	Shirt Control
43.	Shri S Sundar	IFS	2014	
44.	Shri Shanngam S	IFS	2014	
45.	Shri Sivaram Babu M	IFS	2014	*1.1
46.	Shri Sudhanshu Yadav	IFS	2014	
47.	Ms. Vandita Rana	IFS	2014	
48.	Shri Vankdoth Ketan Kumar	IFS	2014	
49.	Shri Yashu Deep Singh	IFS	2014	