प्रमोद कुमार दास PRAMOD KUMAR DAS, I.A.S. संयुक्त सचिव JOINT SECRETARY TEL : 26106314



भारत सरकार कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत तथा पेंशन मंत्रालय कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग प्रशिक्षण प्रभाग ब्लॉक-4 पुराना जेएनयू कैम्पस नया महरौली रोड़ नई दिल्ली-110067 Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division Block-IV, Old JNU Campus New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067 03 May, 2016

D.O. No. T-21017/2/2016-Academy Desk

Dear Sir,

As you are aware, State Civil Service & other officers who are inducted into the IAS are required to undergo an Induction Training primarily to gain an All India Perspective to issues of Governance and Public Administration.

2. It has been decided to organise yet another induction training programme at ATI West Bengal from 20.06.2016 to 29.07.2016. A list of 90 officers who have been nominated for this programme is enclosed.

3. DoPT has made special efforts at the request of State Governments to clear the backlog by organizing special training programmes so that the Officers can finish their mandatory training and are confirmed in their service.

4. This is a one time opportunity for these officers who have been inducted into IAS to undergo this training for their benefit and for the benefit of the concerned State.

5. You are kindly requested to ensure that the officers who have been nominated for induction training in the above institute may be relieved in time to join this training under every circumstance.

With regards

Encl: List of officers nominated for the training

Yours sincerely, (Pramod Kumar Das)

То

The Chief Secretaries of concerned State Governments/JS (UT), MHA

Copy to:

- (1) The Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie-248179.
- (2) The Addl. Secretary (S&V), DoPT North Block, New Delhi
- (3) The Director General Administrative Training Institute Government of West Bengal Block FC, Sector III, Saltlake Kolkata-700106
- (4) NIC, Training Division, DoPT with a request to upload this letter and its enclosures on DoPT website.



S.No	Name of the State	Name of the candidate	Batch	DOB
1	AGMUT	Ajay Kumar Singla	2005	07-02-60
2	AGMUT	D.N. Singh	2005	08-03-61
3	AGMUT	Sandip Jacques	2012	26-05-71
4	AGMUT	Swapnil M.Naik	2012	04-06-73
5	AGMUT	Devinder Singh	2015	26.11.1961
6	Assam	Dr. Anwaruddin Choudhury	2000	27-Aug-195
7	Assam	Sh. Mukti Gogoi	2000	12-May-195
8	Assam	Sh. Ramesh Chander Jain	2001	1-Mar-1958
9	Assam	Smt. Jayashree Daolgupu	2003	30-Oct-1962
10	Assam	Sh. Sanjeeb Kr. Gogoi	2003	3-Jul-1959
11	Assam	Sh. Shamsher Singh	2004	13-Feb-1960
12	Assam	Sh. Thaneswar Malakar	2004	2-Jan-1959
13	Assam	Shri Kumud Chandra Kalita	2004	1-Dec-1960
14	Assam	Shri Rupak Kumar Mazumdar	2004	18-Nov-196
15	Assam	Smt. Monimala Phukan Barthakur	2004	2-Sep-1959
16	Assam	Smt. Krishna Gohain	2004	25-Dec-195
17	Assam	Smt. Monalisa Goswami	2004	17-Oct-196
18	Assam	Alak Kumar Saharia	2014	02-08-60
19	Assam	Biren Ch. Phukan	2014	07-02-60
20	Assam	Chandrima Baruah	2014	18-03-60
21	Assam	Devola Devi Das	2014	27-02-61
22	Assam	Iona R. Sangma	2014	
23	Assam	Lalit Gogoi	2014	02-03-61
24	Assam	Madan Chandra Deka	2014	02-03-60
25	Assam	Merrilyn Nellie Nampui	2014	
26	Assam	Sh. Debeswar Malakar	Info Not Available	30.09.1960
27	Gujarat	Sh. R.M. Jadav	1998	1-Jun-1959
28	Gujarat	A. J. Shah	2014	07-10-60
29	Gujarat	A. M. Sharma	2014	08-11-65
30	Gujarat	D. P. Desai	2014	22-11-66
31	Gujarat	D. S. Gadhvi	2014	14-06-66
32	Gujarat	Н. К. Коуа	2014	08-11-66
33	Gujarat	J. R. Dodiya	2014	03-09-60
34	Gujarat	J.B. Patel	2014	29-12-62
35	Gujarat	M. Y. Daxini	2014	19-11-62
36	Gujarat	P. L. Solanki	2014	01-07-60
37	Gujarat	R. B. Rajyaguru	2014	23-09-60
38	Jharakhand	Arvind Kumar	2013	15-05-60
39	Maharashtra	A.B. Yawalkar	2013	11-01-61
40	Maharashtra	A.E. Rayate	2013	12-10-63
41	Maharashtra	A.J. Subhedar	2013	18-05-61
42	Maharashtra	A.K. Dongre	2013	30-11-63
43	Maharashtra	A.R. Kale	2013	29-07-64
44	Maharashtra	D.B. Gawade	2013	28-05-65

45	Maharashtra	D.M. Muglikar	2013	07-07-61
46	Maharashtra	D.M. Shinde	2013	13-07-60
47	Maharashtra	K.B. Umap	2013	25-11-62
48	Maharashtra	M.B. Gawade	2013	19-11-62
49	Maharashtra	M.G. Ardad	2013	01-06-64
50	Maharashtra	N.K. Patil	2013	12-12-66
51	Maharashtra	R.V. Game	2013	01-06-64
52	MT	Animesh Das	2013 2014-A	31-12-63
53	Nagaland	Ahola Those	2014-A	23-12-61
54	Nagaland	Tridibesh Roy	2014	01-03-62
55	Tamil Nadu	Ms. G. Latha	2008	10-Sep-71
56	Tamil Nadu	Sh. E. Saravanvelrai	2008	26-Dec-66
57	Tamil Nadu	Sh. E. Sundaravalli	2008	03-May-73
58	Tamil Nadu	Sh. N. Subbaiyan	2008	09-May-73
59	Tamil Nadu	Sh. V. Dakshinamoorthy	2008	12-May-67
60	Tamil Nadu	Dr. S. Prabhakaran	2008	29-Jun-72
61	Tamil Nadu	Ms. R. Gajalakshrni	2009	01-Feb-66
62	Tamil Nadu	S. Palanisamy	2009	09-04-65
63	Tamil Nadu	Sh. F. Innocent Divya	2009	10-Dec-75
64	Tamil Nadu	Sh. K.S. Kandasamy		16-May-68
65	Tamil Nadu	Sh. S. Ganesh	2009	28-Jun-69
66	Tamil Nadu		2009	
	Tamil Nadu Tamilnadu	Sh. S. Suresh Kumar Sh. M. Ravikumar	2009	18-Jul-75
67			2004	3-Oct-1957
68	Telangana	Shri P Venkata Rama Reddy	2007	21.9.1962
69	Uttar Pradesh	Shri Dinesh Chandra	2003	15-Jun-1960
70	West Bengal	Shri Donbosco Lepcha	2001	19.02.1958
71	West Bengal	Shri Bimal Kanti Das	2005	31.12.1960
72	West Bengal	Shri Kajal Kumar Bandyopadhyay	2005	04.06.1961
73	West Bengal	Shri Narayana Chandra Sarkar	2005	22.12.1963
74	West Bengal	Shri Tashi Dhendup Sherpa	2005	29.09.1962
75	West Bengal	Shri Trinanjan Chakraborty	2005	20.02.1960
76	West Bengal	Smt. Madhumita Choudhury	2005	05.09.1960
77	West Bengal	Smt. Suparna Das Ahmed	2005	12.09.1965
78	West Bengal	Srhi Kaushik Halder	2005	27.08.1964
79	West Bengal	Amit Chaudhuri	2014	14-04-60
80	West Bengal	Gholam Hasan Obaidur Rahman	2014	17-06-64
81	West Bengal	Madhumita Sinha Roy	2014	29-10-63
82	West Bengal	Mashir Alam	2014	14-01-63
83	West Bengal	Mausumi Guha Roy (Das)	2014	07-12-63
84	West Bengal	Sailes Mukhopadhyay	2014	06-10-60
85	West Bengal	Sumanta Kumar Ghosh	2014	23-12-62
86	West Bengal	Sunrita Hazra	2014	29-09-64
87	West Bengal	Swarup Kumar Paul	2014	10-06-60
88	West Bengal	Tapas Chowdhury	2014	10-06-62
89	West Bengal	Yadab Mondal	2014	09-08-61
90	West Bengal	Rajesekhar Bandyopadhyay	2014-A	14-03-62

List of Chief Secretaries for Induction Training Programme scheduled to be held during 20.06.2016 to 29.07.2016 at ATI West Bengal

1.	Shri Vinod Kumar Pipersenia Chief Secretary Govt. of Assam Block –C, 3rd Floor Secretariat, Dispur
	Guwahati -781006
2.	Shri P B O Warjri Govt. of Meghalaya Main Secretariat Building Shillong – 793001
3.	Shri Ganga Ram Aloria Chief Secretary Govt. of Gujarat Block No. 1 3rd floor New Sachivalaya Complex Gandhinagar – 382 010
4.	Shri Rajiv Gauba Govt. of Jharkhand Secretariat Ranchi – 834001
5.	Shri O Nabha Kishore Singh Govt. of Manipur South Block, Secretariat Imphal – 795001
6.	Shri Yashpal Singh Govt. of Tripura Civil Secretariat Agartala – 799001
7.	Shri Pankaj Kumar Chief Secretary Govt. of Nagaland Secretariat Kohima – 797001
8.	Shri K. Gnanadesikan Chief Secretary Govt. of Tamil Nadu Secretariat Chennai – 600009

9.	Dr. Rajiv Sharma Chief Secretary Telangana Secretariat Khairatabad, Hyderabad, Telangana- 500004
10.	Shri Alok Ranjan Chief Secretary Govt. of Uttar Pradesh Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhavan UP Secretariat Lucknow – 226001
11.	Shri Basudev Banerjee Govt. of West Bengal Writers' Building Kolkata – 700001
12.	Shri Swadheen S Kshatriya Govt. of Maharashtra Main Building Mantralaya Mumbai – 400032
13.	Shri Hitesh Kumar S. Makwana Joint Secretary (UT) Ministry of Home Affairs North Block New Delhi