प्रमोद कुमार दास PRAMOD KUMAR DAS, I.A.S. संयुक्त सचिव JOINT SECRETARY TEL : 26106314



भारत सरकार कार्मिक, लोक शिकायत तथा पेंशन मंत्रालय कार्मिक और प्रशिक्षण विभाग प्रशिक्षण प्रभाग ब्लॉक-4 पुराना जेएनयू कैम्पस

नया महरौली रोड़ नई दिल्ली-110067 Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division Block-IV, Old JNU Campus New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067

D.O. No. T-21017/2/2016-Academy Desk

31 March, 2016

Dear Sir,

As you are aware that Department of Personnel and Training is organising Induction Training Programme for officers, who are inducted into the IAS from State Civil Services and other services. They are required to undergo an Induction Training primarily to gain an All India Perspective to issues of Governance and Public Administration.

- 2. Therefore, it has been decided to organise an Induction Training Programme for promotee IAS officers at IMG Kerala from **25.04.2016** to **03.06.2016**. The officers from various State Governments have been nominated for this training programme and the list of these officers is enclosed.
- 3. This is a one time opportunity for these officers who have been inducted into IAS to undergo this training for their benefit and for the benefit of the concerned State.
- 4. You are requested to relieve these officers in time to be able to join this training under every circumstance so that the career of these officers is not affected adversely due to non attending the induction training.

With regards,

Yours sincerely,

(Pramod Kumar Das)

Encl: List of officers nominated for the training

To

All Chief Secretaries of the concerned State Government/JS (UT), MHA (As per list enclosed)

Copy to:

- (1) The Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie- 248179 with a request to provide necessary instructions/directions to concerned State Governments/officers/ATI.
- (2) The Director General, Institute of Management in Government (IMG), Vikas Bhavan PO Thiruvananthapuram 695 033

(3) PS to AS (S&V), DoPT, North Block, New Delhi

(4) NIC, Training Division, DoPT with a request to upload this letter and its enclosures on DoPT website

(Pramod Kumar Das)



List of Officers who have nominated for Induction Training Programme at IMG Kerala scheduled to be held from 25.04.2016 to 03.06.2016

S.No.	Name of the State	Name of the candidate	Batch	DOB
1	AGMUT	Ajay Kumar Singla	2005	07-02-60
2	AGMUT	Sandip Jacques	2012	26-05-71
3	AGMUT	Swapnil M.Naik	2013	04-06-73
4	AGMUT	R. Zarzosanga	2014	17-07-68
5	AGMUT	Rotluanga	2014	07-03-68
6	Bihar	Anirudh Kumar	2011	20-05-60
7	Bihar	Radheshyam Sah	2012	01-04-61
8	Bihar	Sanjay Kumar Singh	2014-A	28-01-65
9	Bihar	Satish Kumar Singh	2014-A	10-07-62
10	Gujarat	Sh. R.M. Jadav	1998	1-Jun-1959
11	Gujarat	A. J. Shah	2014	07-10-60
12	Gujarat	A. M. Sharma	2014	08-11-65
13	Gujarat	D. P. Desai	2014	22-11-66
14	Gujarat	D. S. Gadhvi	2014	14-06-66
15	Gujarat	H. K. Koya	2014	08-11-66
16	Gujarat	J. R. Dodiya	2014	03-09-60
17	Gujarat	J.B. Patel	2014	29-12-62
18	Gujarat	M. Y. Daxini	2014	19-11-62
19	Gujarat	P. L. Solanki	2014	01-07-60
20	Gujarat	R. B. Rajyaguru	2014	23-09-60
21	Jharakhand	Arvind Kumar	2013	15-05-60
22	Jharakhand	Binod Kumar	2013	05-06-60
23	Jharakhand	Birendra Bhushan	2013	31-05-61
24	Jharakhand	Rajiw Kumar	2014	08-02-61
25	Karnataka	Sh. M. Manjunath Naik	2001	22-Jul-1959
26	Karnataka	Sh. V. Shankar	2002	20-Jun-1959
27	Karnataka	Sh. A.B. Ibrahim	2004	10-Oct-1960
28	Karnataka	Jayaram N	2005	01-06-65
29	Karnataka	Sh. P.A. Meghannavar	2005	15-Jul-1959
30	Karnataka	Sh. B. Ramu	2010	1-Feb-1959
31	Karnataka	Sh. S. Palaiah	2010	1-Jul-1959
32	Karnataka	K.G.Shantharam	2014	31-05-60
33	Madhya Pradesh	Amar Singh Baghel	2012	06-04-61
34	Madhya Pradesh	Ashish Saxena	2012	11-09-62
35	Madhya Pradesh	Pati Ram Katrolia	2012	13-03-60
36	Madhya Pradesh	Ajay Kumar Sharma	2013	16-03-60
37	Madhya Pradesh	Anil Suchari	2013	30-09-67
	Madhya Pradesh	Ashkrita Tiwari	2013	11-02-61
	Madhya Pradesh	Babu Singh Jamod	2013	21-05-67
	Madhya Pradesh	Bhagat Singh Kulesh	2013	10-11-60
	Madhya Pradesh	Maal Singh Bhaydiya	2013	06-06-66
	Madhya Pradesh	Sabha Jeet Yadav	2013	18-04-60

			1991 1000	C202 7: 3: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7: 7:
43	Madhya Pradesh	Abhay Kumar Verma	2014	22-04-65
44	Madhya Pradesh	Deepak Singh	2014	26-04-67
45	Madhya Pradesh	Manju Sharma	2014	01-07-60
46	Madhya Pradesh	Om Prakash Shrivastava	2014	12-02-65
47	Madhya Pradesh	Rajesh Kumar Kaul	2014	01-07-65
48	Madhya Pradesh	Ramrao Bhosle	2014	02-01-65
49	Madhya Pradesh	Ravi Dafriya	2014	05-06-60
50	Madhya Pradesh	Sanjay Gupta	2014	04-07-65
51	Madhya Pradesh	Shamimuddin	2014	01-03-62
52	Madhya Pradesh	Shrikant Pandey	2014	12-09-60
53	Punjab	Harish Nayar	2014-A	20-09-65
54	Punjab	Parampal Kaur Sidhu	2014-A	22-10-64
55	Uttar Pradesh	Shri Manoj Mishra	2000	20.11.1959
56	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Bhaw Nath	2002	20-Aug-1957
57	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Harendra Veer Singh	2002	28-Jul-1957
58	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Hari Kant Tripathi	2002	17-Jul-1957
59	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Rudra Pratap Singh	2002	20-Sep-1957
60	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Satyendra Singh	2002	31-Dec-1958
61	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Sudhesh Kumar Ojha	2002	20-Mar-1959
62	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Sunil Kumar Srivastava	2002	12-Dec-1957
63	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Vireshwar Singh	2002	15-Jul-1957
64	Uttar Pradesh	Sh Raghvendra Vikram Singh	2005	25-Apr-1958
65	Uttar Pradesh	Sh Vimal Kumar Sharma	2005	6-Apr-1958

List of Chief Secretaries of the concerned State/JS(UT), MHA

c	
1.	Shri Anjani Kumar Singh
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Bihar
	Old Secretariat
	Patna -800015
2.	Shri Ganga Ram Aloria
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Gujarat
	Block No. 1 3rd floor
	New Sachivalaya Complex
	Gandhinagar – 382010
3.	Shri B R Sharma
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
	Civil Secretariat, Srinagar – 190001
4.	Shri Rajiv Gauba
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Jharkhand
	Secretariat
	Ranchi – 834001
5.	Shri Arvind Jadhav
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Karnataka
	Vidhana Soudha
	Bangalore – 560001
6.	Shri Anthony J C Desa
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
	Vallabh Bhavan
	Bhopal - 462003
7.	Shri Sarvesh Kaushal
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Punjab
	Punjab Civil Secretariat
18 0000000	Chandigarh – 160001
8.	Shri Alok Ranjan
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
	Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhavan
	UP Secretariat
	Lucknow - 226001
9.	Shri Hitesh Kumar S. Makwana
	Joint Secretary (UT)
	Ministry of Home Affairs
	North Block,
	New Delhi