No.T-21021/5/2015-Academy Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Old JNU Campus, Block IV, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067 10 August, 2015

To

The Chief Secretaries of the concerned State Governments/JS(UT), MHA

Induction Training for officers who are inducted into IAS from SCS - regarding Sub: additional nomination for induction training at IMG Kerala scheduled to be held during 07.09.2015 to 16.10.2015

Madam/Sir,

I am directed to refer to this Department's D.O. letter of even No. dated 17.06.2015, sent to concerned State Governments for the induction training of officers who have been inducted into the IAS from State Civil Services and other services. They are required to undergo Induction Training primarily to gain an All India Perspective to issues of Governance and Public Administration.

- 2. DoPT has made special efforts for conducting special induction training for these officers. First and second batch of this training has been commenced in LBSNAA, Mussoorie from 27.07.2015 and ATI West Bengal from 03.08.2015 respectively. 74 officers, who were nominated for attending the training at ATI West Bengal, could not join the training. The list of these officers is enclosed. Now these officers have been nominated for induction training to be held at Institute of Management in Government (IMG) Kerala during 07.09.2015 to 16.10.2015.
- This is a one time opportunity for these officers who have been inducted into IAS to undergo this training for their benefit and for the benefit of the concerned State.
- Concerned State Government is requested to relieve them in time to be able to join this training under every circumstance. In case of requirement of further details about the training programme the concerned officers may be advised to contact the nodal officer in IMG Kerala, Dr. S Sajeev, Assistant Professor (E-mail- sajeevsdr@gmail.com, Phone: 0471 -2304229/2303230/2304122, 0471-2302391/203233 (Fax) and Shri Dushyant Nariala, Joint Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie, (Email: dushyant.nariala@ias.nic.in, Phone: 0135-2630538(Office), 2222000(EPBX).

Encl: As above

Yours faithfully,

(A. N. Narayanan)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India Telefax: 011-26107960

E-Mail:-an.narayanan@nic.in

Copy to:

- (1) Shri Dushyant Nariala, Joint Director, LBSNAA with a request to provide necessary instructions/directions to concerned State Government/officers/ATIs.
- (2) Director General, The Director, Institute of Management in Government (IMG), Vikas Bhavan PO, Thiruvananthapuram 695 033
- (3) NIC, Training Division, DoPT with a request to upload this letter and its enclosures on DoPT's website

(A. N. Narayanan)

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of India

Additional list of Officers Nominated for Induction Training Programme at IMG Kerala scheduled to be held during 07.09.2015 to 16.10.2015

S.No.	Name of the State	Name of the candidate	Batch	DOB
1	AGMUT	S.K.Bhandari	2012	01-06-61
2	AGMUT	Umesh Kumar	2012	06-03-59
3	AGMUT	J.P. Agarwal	2012	05-06-62
4	AGMUT	S.N. Mishra	2013	15-12-59
5	AGMUT	Devinder Singh	2013	26-11-61
6	AGMUT	Sudhir Mahajan	2013	14-02-61
7	AGMUT	Ajay Kumar Singla	2013	07-02-60
8	AGMUT	D.N. Singh	2013	08-03-61
9	AGMUT	Virendra Kumar	2013	29-04-63
10	Assam	Sh. Shankar Prasad Nandy	1999	3-Dec-1956
11	Assam	Dr. Anwaruddin Choudhury	2000	27-Aug-1959
12	Bihar	Sh. Amrendra Pratap Singh	2007	1-Jan-1962
13	Bihar	Uday Kumar Singh	2014	13-08-60
14	Bihar	Baidya Nath Yadav	2014	05-02-65
15	Gujarat	Sh. M.A. Narmawala	1998	4-Aug-1956
16	Gujarat	Sh. N.P. Thakar	1999	25-Jul-1959
17	Gujarat	Sh. V.A. Vaghela	2005	5-Jun-1959
18	Gujarat	Sh. S.M. Patel	2005	29-Oct-1960
19	Gujarat	Sh. D.G. Patel	2005	4-Apr-1962
20	Gujarat	Sh. H.K. Patel	2005	20-Oct-1962
21	Gujarat	Sh. R.G. Trivedi	2005	5-Jul-1959
22	Gujarat	Sh. A.V. Kalaria	2006	26-Sep-1961
23	Gujarat	Sh. R.J. Halani	2007	18-Aug-1961
24	Jharkhand	Manoj Kumar	2014	01-09-66
25	Karnataka	Sh. V. Shankar	2002	20-Jun-1959
26	Karnataka	Sh. B.M. Vijay Shankar	2006	12-Jun-1961
27	Karnataka	Ms. Sushma Godbole	2008	19-Dec-68
28	Madhya Pradesh	Sh. Narayan Prasad Daheriya	2001	16-Jun-1958
29	Madhya Pradesh	Smt. Aruna Gupta	2005	9-Oct-1966
30	Mizoram	K. Lalthawmmawia	2013	07-04-69
31	Mizoram	Vanlalngaihsaka	2013	15-08-62
32	Nagaland	Rovilato Mor	2013	02-10-62
33	Nagaland	L Akato Sema	2013	18-09-62
34	Rajasthan	Sh. Salvinder Singh Sohata	Info Not Available	12-Feb-1959
35	Rajasthan	Sh. Ratan lal Lahoti	Info Not Available	11-Nov-1957
36	Sikkim	L.M. Pradhan	2013	05-08-59
37	Tamil Nadu	Sh. E. Sundaravalli	2008	03-May-73
38	Tamil Nadu	Sh. N. Subbaiyan	2008	09-May-73
39	Tamil Nadu	S. Senthamarai	2013	30-11-74
40	Tamil Nadu	R. Kannan	2013	02-07-72
41	Tamil Nadu	A.Sivagnanam	2013	07-06-75
42	Tamil Nadu	T.S.Rajasekar	2014	27-08-63
43	Tamilnadu	T.N. Hariharan	2003	14-Jun-65

44	Tamilnadu	Sh. M. Ravikumar	2004	3-Oct-1957
45	Tamilnadu	Sh. L. Subramanian	2005	20-0ct-1964
46	Tamilnadu	Sh. G. Govindaraj	2006	26-Apr-1960
47	Tamilnadu	Sh. V. Rajaram	2006	07-Jun-70
48	Tamilnadu	Dr. R. Selvaraj	2006	25-May-69
49	Tamilnadu	Sh. K.S. Palanisamy	2006	15-Jul-68
50	Tamilnadu	Sh. K. Vivekanandan	2006	05-Jun-67
51	Tamilnadu	Sh. V. Sampath	2006	II-May-1966
52	Tamilnadu	Sh. N. Venkatachalam	2006	29-Apr-65
53	Tamilnadu	Dr. R. Nanthagopal	2006	23-May-64
54	Tamilnadu	Ms. S. Jayandhi	2007	12-Sep-74
55	Tamilnadu	Sh. P. Shankar	2007	15-Jul-69
56	Telangana	Shri P. Venkata Rami Reddy	2007	21-Sep-1962
57	Uttar Pradesh	Sh.Arun Kumar Mishra-II	2002	11-Jan-1957
58	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Satyendra Singh	2002	31-Dec-1958
59	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Vireshwar Singh	2002	15-Jul-1957
60	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Nikhil Chandra Shukla	2002	20-Jul-1957
61	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Hari Kant Tripathi	2002	17-Jul-1957
62	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Narendra Kumar Singh Chauhan	2002	13-Feb-1957
63	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Satyendra Kumar Singh	2003	14-Jan-1961
64	Uttar Pradesh	Sh Ashok Kumar Srivastava	2004	12-Dec-1958
65	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Yogesh Kumar Shukla	2006	1-May-1961
66	Uttar Pradesh	Sh. Rajendra Pratap Singh	2006	1-Oct-1963
67	Uttar Pradesh	Ms. Bhavana Srivastav	2008	06-Jun-62
68	Uttarakhand	Shri N.S. Napalchyal	2000	4-Apr-1957
69	West Bengal	Smt. Runu Ghosh	2002	4-Aug-1959
70	West Bengal	Sh. Shahzad Shibli	2002	23-Dec-1959
71	West Bengal	Smt. Dorjee Eden Gyamtso	2003	20-Mar-1960
72	West Bengal	Sh. Sudip Ghosh	2004	3-Nov-1959
73	West Bengal	Sh. British Chandra Barman	2005	10-Nov-1959
74	West Bengal	Sh. Swapan Kumar Khan	2005	25-Mar-1960