## No.T-21021/5/2015-Academy Desk Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training Training Division

Old JNU Campus, Block IV, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067 13 January, 2016

То

The Chief Secretaries of the State Government (As per list enclosed)/JS (UT), MHA

Sub: Two more Induction Training for officers who are inducted into IAS from SCS at ATI West Bengal and ATI Mysore during from 01.02.2016 to 11.03.2016 and 08.02.2016 to 18.03.2016 respectively – regarding changing the venue and schedule of Induction Training at ATI Mysore during from 08.02.2016 to 18.03.2016 <u>to Dr. MCR HRD Institute Hyderabad</u> from 28.03.2016 to 06.05.2016

Sir,

I am directed to refer to this Department's D.O. letter of even No. dated 16.12.2015 from Joint Secretary (Trg.) sent to concerned State Governments on the above mentioned subject.

2. In this connection, it is requested that the venue and scheduled of the officers nominated for of induction training programme at ATI Mysore has been changed as per below:

Existing venue and Schedule	Revised venue and schedule
ATI Mysore during from	Dr. MCR HRD Institute Hyderabad
08.02.2016 to 18.03.2016	from 28.03.2016 to 06.05.2016

3. In view of the above, all the concerned State Governments are requested to relive the officers as per above mentioned scheduled.

Yours faithfully, HN. Naneupher

(A N Narayadan) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Telephone: 011-26107960 E-mail: an.narayanan@nic.in

Copy to:

- (i) Director, LBSNAA, Mussoorie-248179
- (ii) AS(S&V), DoPT, North Block
- (iii) The Director General, Administrative Training Institute, Lalitha Mahal Road, Mysore-570011
- (iv) Director General, Dr. MCR HRD Institute, Road No.25, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad 500169
- NIC, Training Division, DoPT with a request to upload this letter and its enclosures on DoPT website.

1.	Shri Vinod Kumar Pipersenia
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Assam
	Block –C, 3rd Floor
	Secretariat, Dispur,
	Guwahati -781006
2.	Shri Anjani Kumar Singh
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Bihar
	Old Secretariat
	Patna -800015
3.	Shri Ganga Ram Aloria
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Gujarat
	Block No. 1 3rd floor
	New Sachivalaya Complex
	Gandhinagar – 382 010
4.	Shri Mohammad Iqbal Khandey,
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir
	Civil Secretariat, Shrinagar - 190001
5.	Shri Kaushik Mukherjee
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Karnataka
	Vidhana Soudha
	Bangalore – 5600011
6.	Shri Anthony J C Desa
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
	Vallabh Bhavan
	Bhopal – 462003
7.	Shri Pankaj Kumar
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Nagaland
	Secretariat
	Kohima – 797001
8.	Shri Sarvesh Kaushal
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Punjab
	Punjab Civil Secretariat
	Chandigarh – 160001

9.	Shri C.S.Rajan
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Rajasthan
	Secretariat
	Jaipur- 302005
10.	Shri K. Gnanadesikan
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Tamil Nadu
	Secretariat
	Chennai – 600009
11.	Shri Dr. Rajiv Sharma
	Chief Secretary
	Telangana Secretariat
	Khairatabad, Hyderabad,
	Telangana- 500004
12.	Shri Alok Ranjan
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
	Lal Bahadur Shastri Bhavan
	UP Secretariat
	Lucknow - 226001
13.	Shri N. Ravi Shanker
	Chief Secretary
	Govt. of Uttarakhand
	Uttarakhand Secretariat
	4B Shubhash Road
	Dehradun - 248001
14.	Shri Dilip Kumar
	Joint Secretary (UT)
	Ministry of Home Affairs
	North Block, New Delhi

,

.

,

,