<u>List of the Selected Officers for the National Pool of Trainers</u>

on Leadership Skills

S. No	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling Authority
1	Shri Nand Kumar	IAS (MH:1989)	B.E. (Mechanical Eng.), M.Tech (Diploma) in Ind. Eng., MBA (HR Dev.), B.Ed.	Member Secretary, Rest of Maharashtra Statutory Development Board	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
2	Shri Sudhir Rajpal	IAS (Haryana:1990)	B.A., PG in Business Administration	DG, Information, Public Relations & Cultural Affairs Department, Govt. of Haryana	Chief Secy., Govt. of Haryana
3	Ms. Seema Jain	IAS (Punjab: 1991)	Post-Graduation, MBA	Joint Secretary- cum-Director, Census operations, Punjab	Chief Secretary, Punjab
4	Shri Bipul Pathak	IAS (J&K:1992)	B.Sc. In Mechanical Engineering, Masters Diploma in Public Administration, MBA	Department of Science & Technology and Information Technology	Chief Secretary J&K Govt.
5	Shri Dr. Jayesh Ranjan	IAS (AP:1992)	Master's in Public Management, Ph D (IIM Calcutta)	MD, Andhra Pradesh Industrial Infrastructure Corporation, Hyderabad	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
6	Shri Barun Kumar Sahu,	IAS (MT:1992)	B.TechIIT, MBA-IGNOU	C.V.O., Garden Reach Shipbuilders & Engineers Limited, Kolkata	GAD, TRIPURA

S.	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling
No					Authority
7	Shri Vijay Kumar	IAS (AGMUT:1992)	BE, Masters in Business Administration	Counsellor (WTO) Geneva, Switzerland	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
8	Ms. Manisha Verma	IAS (MH:1993)	BA History (Hons.), LLB, MA (Human Rights), MA (Dev. & Governance)	National Advisory Council, Prime Minister's Office	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
9	Ms. V. Radha	IAS (MH:1994)	B.Sc., LLB	Application does not mention her current posting	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
10	Shri A. Anbarasu	IAS (AGMUT:1996)	B.Arch, MA (Economics), MBA-HRD	Prime Minister's Office & DoPT	PMO
11	Mrs. Vinita Singal,	IAS (MH:1996)	M.A., Diploma in Journalism & Mass Communication	DG, VANAMATI, Nagpur	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
12	Shri APM Mohammed Hanish	IAS (KL:1996)	B.Tech	MD, Roads and Bridges Development Corporation of Kerala Ltd.	Chief Secy. Kerala.
13	Shri K. S. Srinivas	IAS (Kerala:1997)	B. Tech., P.G. Diploma in Management-IIM, Kolkata	Secretary, Industries Department, Govt. of Kerala	GAD, Kerala
14	Dr. (Mrs.) Nidhi Pandey	IAS (MH:2001)	MBBS	Additional Secretary, CM, Uttrakhand	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
15	Ms. Radhika Jha	IAS (Uttrakhand:200 2)	B.A., Masters in Organisational Behaviour	State Project Director, Sarva Shiksha Abhiyan and Additional Secretary (Education), Govt. of Uttrakhand	Chief Secy., Govt. of Uttrakhand
16	Shri Nishant Warwade	IAS (MP:2003)	B.Tech ,PG Diploma, Masters in Design and Production	Dy. Secy. to Chief	Approval from the Cadre Controlling

S. No	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling Authority
				Minister, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh & MD, MP Jal Nigam Maryadit, Bhopal.	Authority is not received
17	Dr. Nikhil J. Gupta	IPS (MH:1996)	BE, M.Tech, Ph.D., LLB	Dy. Director, SVP National Police Academy, Hyderabad	MHA
18	Shri G. Chandrashek har Reddy	IFoS (Indian Forest Service) (1991)	PG DipEnvironmental Education & Management, PG Programme in Public Policy & Management (IIM, Bengaluru)	Dr. MCR HRD Institute of Andhra Pradesh	Chief Secretary ,AP
19	Shri Vijoy Kumar Singh	IRTS:1995	B.Sc., MBA, PG in Public Policy and Management	Professor (Personnel Management) at National Academy of Indian Railways, Vadodra	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
20	Shri S.S. Srinivas	IRPS:1990	M.A., M.Phil, MBA	Sr. Professor (Organisation al Behaviour), National Academy of Indian Railways, Vadodra	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
21	Shri S.George Thekkedan	CSS cadre	MA, Post Graduation diploma in Journalism & Public Relations	Centre for Marine Living Resources & Ecology, Ministry of Earth Sciences	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
22	Ms. Jayanthi Sriram	CSS cadre	Bcom, Bachelor's degree in Law, MA (HRM)	DoPT	DoPT
23 24 25 26 27 28 29	Shri Sanjeev Chopra, JD, LBSNAA Shri Rajesh Arya, DDS, LBSNAA Smt Ranjana Chopra, DDS, LBSNAA Shri Prem Singh Bogzi, DD, LBSNAA Smt Nidhi Sharma, DD, LBSNAA Shri Ratnesh Singh, AD, LBSNAA Shri A. A. A. Faizi, Professor, NIAR			All of them are internal LBSNAA- NIAR Faculty Members	

S. No	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling Authority
30	Shri Ram Kum	ar Kakani, Professoi			

<u>List of Wait Listed Officers for the National Pool of Trainers</u>

on Leadership Skills

S. No.	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling Authority
31	Shri Amit Jha	IAS (Haryana:1987)	M.A., Masters in Public Policy	Principal Secretary, Govt. of Haryana	Chief Secy., Govt. of Haryana
32	Dr. (Mrs.) Satbir Bedi	IAS (AGMUT:1986)	Ph.D.	Principal Secretary, Labour & Employment, Itanagar	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
33	Shri Yaduvendra Wathur	IAS (RR:86)	B.A., MB.A.	Rajasthan Financial Corporation	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
34	Shri Sanjeev Kaushal	IAS (Haryana: 1986)	B.Sc., M.A.	Principal Secretary, Finance and Planning Department	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
35	Shri Dr. Sanjeev Ranjan	IAS (Manipur:1985)	MBA (HRM), M.Phil, MPM, Ph.D.	Secretary, BRDB & Joint Secretary	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
36	Dr. Sameer Sharma	IAS (AP:1985)	B.Sc., M.Sc., MCP, Ph.D.	Commissioner of Prohibition & Excise, Andhra Pradesh	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
37	Shri Sanjeev Chopra	IAS (WB:1985)	LLB, MBA, Ph.D.	Jt. Secy. and Mission Director, National Horticulture Mission and National Mission on Micro Irrigation (Miny. of Agriculture)	Chief Secy. West Bengal
38	Shri Sanjeev K Sharma	Indian Revenue Service (1994)	B Com, MBA	Dy. Director, Direct Taxes Regional Training Institute,	DG, National Academy of

S. No.	Name	Service cadre	Qualification	Department	Cadre Controlling Authority
				Lucknow	Direct Taxes
39	Ms. Sarita Mishra Kolhe	IRS -1992	BA Psychology (Hons.), MA Psychologoy, M.Phil	Addl. CIT, Range-3, Kolkata	CCIT (CCA), Kolkata
40	Shri Sanjay Bahadur	Indian Revenue Service (1989)	B.A., M.A. (Eco.), MBA (Public Ser.)	Director, Direct Taxes Regional Training Institute, Mumbai	DG, National Academy of Direct Taxes
41	Shri Sunil Kumar Singh	IRSS:1999	B.E., PG Diploma in Public Policy & Management – MDI, Gurgaon	Professor, National Academy of Indian Railways, Vadodara	Indian Railway Stores Service, Ministry of Railways
42	Shri Amit Kumar Jain	IRTS (1999)	B.EIIT, M.Tech IIT,	DMRC Training Institute	Indian Railway Traffic Service, Ministry of Railways
43	Ms. Monika Verma	IA&AS:1996	M.Sc. (Chemistry)	Director, Department of Pharmaceuticals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fertilisers, Government of India, New Delhi.	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
44	Shri Amar Patnaik	IA&AS:1990	B.Sc., LLB, MBA	Accountant General (General and Social Sector Audit), Odisha	Approval from the Cadre Controlling Authority is not received
45	Shri K. Gurumurthy	CSS:1993	B.Sc., LLB	Registrar, Debt Recovery Tribunal, Chennai	CS Divn., DoPT