No.12016/1/2010 –Trg (TNP)
Government of India
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions
Department of Personnel & Training
Training Division

Old JNU Campus, Block IV, Fourth Floor, New Mehrauli Road, New Delhi-110067 21 July, 2014

Office Memorandum

Sub: 3-day Orientation Programme for Directors and Deputy Secretaries joining the Central Secretariat under the Central Staffing Scheme, to be conducted at ISTM, New Delhi – regarding postponement of the programme from 23-25July, 2014 to 03-05 September, 2014.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department's O.M. of even No. dated 03.07.2014 and to say that 3-day Orientation Programme for Directors and Deputy Secretaries joining the Central Secretariat under the Central Staffing Scheme has been postponed from 23-25 July, 2014 to 03-05 September, 2014.

2. The Ministries/Departments are requested to relieve the officers accordingly for the 3-day Orientation Programme, to be conducted at the Institute of Secretariat Training and Management (ISTM), New Delhi during <u>03-05 September</u>, <u>2014</u>.

(Sanjeev Kumar √indal) Director (Training)

Telephone: 011-26107960 E-mail: sanjeev.jindal@nic.in

То

As Per list attached

Copy to:

- 1. Shri K.S. Samarendra Nath, Joint Director & Course Coordinator, ISTM, New Delhi for information and with a request to kindly send joining instructions and training programme material to all participants. As usual, evaluation reports, training materials, list of participants etc may be sent to this Division immediately after completion of the course.
- 2. NIC, Training Division, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi with the request to upload the circular on website.

List attached to OM no. 12016/01/2010-Trg(TNP)-ISTM dated 17/07/2014

215+ S.No. Name of Ministry of Department Name(s) of officers (Shri/Mrs./Ms) to be nominated for undergoing the Orientation Programme Shri Santosh Kumar Mall, Private Secretary 1. Director (Admn.) Department of Agriculture & Cooperation Krishi Bhawan New Delhi-110001 1. Shri Kumar Rahul, G.M., posted in Chandigarh Director (Admn.) Department of Food and Public Distribution Krishi Bhavan New Delhi Director, (Admn) 1. Shri M. Imkongla Jamir, Deputy Secretary Ministry of Commerce and Industry Department of Commerce 2. Shri Ashish Chatterjee, Private Secretary Udyog Bhawan New Delhi 3. Shri Amit Singla, Deputy Secretary Director (Admn) 1. Shri Manish Singh, Director Ministry of Finance Department of Economic Affairs 2. Shri Brijesh Panday, Deputy Secretary North Block New Delhi Director (Admn) 1. Shri Ghanraj Singh, Director M/o Finance, Department of Expenditure North Block New Delhi Director (Admn) 1. Shri Debjani Chakrabarti, Deputy Secretary M/o Road Transport and Highways, Transport Bhawan, Parliament Street, New 2. Sanjay Shorey, Private Secretary 7. Director (Admn) 1. Shri Subhashish Panda, Director Ministry of Petroleum & Natural Gas Shastri Bhawan New Delhi Director (Admn) 1.Shri V. Ponnuraj, Pvt. Secretary Ministry of Railways Rail Bhawan 2. Shri Nitishwar Kumar, Private Secretary New Delhi-110001 Director (Admn) 1. Shri Dilip Kumar, Private Secretary Ministry of External Affairs, South Block New Delhi 10. Director (Admn) 1. Shri Brajendra Navnit, Director Prime Minister Office South Block, New Delhi Director (Admn) 1. Shri B V R Chandra Purushottam, Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs, **Private Secretary** Parliament House, Sansad Marg, New Delhi 12. Director (Admn) 1. Shri Ravinder, Director Ministry of Commerce and Industry Deptt. of Industrial Policy and Promotion, Udyog Bhawan New Delhi

13.	Director (Admn) Ministry of Water Resource, Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi	1. Shri Sameer Varma, Private Secretary
14.	Director (Admn.) Ministry of Power Shram Shakti Bhawan New Delhi	1. Shri Vikas Anand, Deputy Secretary
15.	Director (Admn), Ministry of Health and Family Welfare Nirman Bhawan New Delhi	1. Shri Sanjiv Chaturvedi, Deputy Secretary and Chief Vigilance Officer, AIIMS, New Delhi
16.	Director (Admn.) M/o Housing and Urban Poverty Alleviation, Nirman Bhawan Maulana Azad Road New Delhi	1. Shri Manoj Kumar Tripathi, Private Secretary
17.	Director, (Admn) M/o Micro Small and Medium Enterprises Udyog Bhawan Rafi Marg, New Delhi	 Shri Samuel S R, Jt. Dev Commr Shri Sanjay Bisariya, Jt. Dev Commr
18.	Director (Admn.), Ministry of Textiles Maulana Azad Road, Udyog Bhawan New Delhi	 Shri Ram Singh, Director Shri Sushil Raosaheb Gaikwad, Director
19.	Director (Admn) Cabinet Secretariat Rashtrapati Bhawan New Delhi	1. Shri Ashis Kumar Saha, Director
20.	Director (Admn) Ministry of Shipping Transport Bhawan, Sansad Marg New Delhi	1. Shri Abhinav Gupta, Deputy Secretary
21.	Director (Admn.) Ministry of Coal Shastri Bhawan New Delhi	1. Shri Jasmeet Singh Bindra, Director
22.	Director (Admn.) Ministry of Labour And Employment Shram Shakti Bhawan, Rafi Marg New Delhi	1. Shri Suresh Singh, Director