

<u>TRIPURA</u>

From 16th to 20th November 2022 at Exhibition Hall, Hapania Ground, Agartala, Tripura

RESULT OF MEN TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT (MTC)

Total Number of Teams participated in the Tournament: - 36 (THIRTY-SIX)

SL	Winner RSB CHENNAI	Runner RSB HYDERABAD	3 rd RSB MUMBAI	4 th CENTRAL SECTT.
	Name of Player	Name of Player	Name of Player	Name of Player
1	M. Suman	D. Ravinder Goud	Rahul Solanki	Mohd. Naseer
2	G. D. Kishore Kumar	V. Shivananda Reddy	Prafull More	Sanjeev Bhatnagar
3	K. Tamilselvan	V. Anil Kumar	Raju Bhaisare	Syed Md. Ali
4	R. Dharani Kumar	R. D. Dinesh Babu	Dilesh Khedekar	Vijayendra Kr. Singh
5	M. Ashok Kumar	PS Udai Kumar	S. R. Donthula	H. C. Khanna
6	P. Sathish Kumar	PJRP Reddy	Jitendra P. Kale	Verinder Singh
7	Manager – R. Srinivasan	Manager – B. Ravi Chakravarthy	Manager - Parmanand G. Thakur	Manager – Anoop Kumar
8	Coach — A. Iqbal	Coach – Sripathi Kamle	Coach – Sunil R. Yadav	Coach – Pawan Kr. Sharma

Signature <

Name: <u>Vijayendra Kr. Singh</u> Convenor, Carrom CCSCSB New Delhi Date: 21.11.2022

Signature with Stamp Rajel Chalterin

Name: Rajib Chatterjee

General Secretary

Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Assoc. & Organising Secretary AICS Carrom Tournament

Date: 21.11.2022 (Rajib Chatterjee) General Secretary Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Association Agartala, Tripura

Rust

Kulbhushan Malhotra Secretary, CCSCSB Department of Personnel & Training Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi



TRIPURA

From 16th to 20th November 2022 at Exhibition Hall, Hapania Ground, Agartala, Tripura

RESULT OF WOMEN TEAM CHAMPIONSHIP EVENT (WTC)

Total Number of Teams participated in the Tournament: - 24 (TWENTY-FOUR)

SL	Winner BIHAR SECTT.	Runner CENTRAL SECTT.	3 rd RSB MUMBAI	4 th KARNATAKA SECTT.
	Name of Player	Name of Player	Name of Player	Name of Player
1	Guriya Rani Singh	Debajani Tamuly	Rozina Godad	S.C. Poornima
2	Khushboo Rani	Geeta R. Shankar	Samidha Jadhav	Suma M. P.
3	Sandhya Sinha	Shweta Sharma	Preeti Khedekar	Shalini V Hegde
4	Khushbu Karn	Pratibha Shukla	Sonal Meher	Leelakumari K.S.
5		Gayatri Chatterjee	Bhagyashree Rane	Chethana
6		Nivedhita	Likhita Gode	
7		Manager – Anoop Kumar	Manager – Parmanand G. Thakur	
8		Coach – Pawan Kr. Sharma	Coach – Sunil R. Yadav	

Signature_____ Name: <u>Vijayendra Kr. Singh</u> Convenor, Carrom CCSCSB New Delhi Date: 21.11.2022

2054

Rajel Chalterpi

Signature with Stamp <u></u>Name: <u>Rajib Chatterjee</u>

General Secretary

Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Assoc. & Organising Secretary AICS Carrom Tournament

Date: 21.11.2022

(Rajib Chatterjee) General Secretary Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Association Agartala, Tripura

2 Page

Kulbhushan Malhotra Secretary, CCSCSB Department of Personnel & Training Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi



From 16th to 20th November 2022 at Exhibition Hall, Hapania Ground, Agartala, Tripura

RESULT OF MEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES) EVENT

Total Number of Men Teams participated in the Tournament: - 36 (THIRTY-SIX)

EVENT: CARROM	CATEGORY: MEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES) NO. OF PLAYERS PARTICIPAT	
RANK	NAME OF PLAYER	RSB/STATE
1	M ASHOK KUMAR	RSB CHENNAI
2	V ANIL KUMAR	RSB HYDERABAD
3	IMRAN KHAN	RSB KANPUR
4	M SUMAN	RSB CHENNAI
5	RAJU BHAISARE	RSB MUMBAI
6	K TAMILSELVAN	RSB CHENNAI
7	PRAFULL MORE	RSB MUMBAI
8	V SHIVANANDA REDDY	RSB HYDERABAD

Signature____

Name: <u>Vijayendra Kr. Singh</u> Convenor, Carrom CCSCSB New Delhi Date: 21.11.2022

Signature with Stamp Raid Chaltern

Name: Rajib Chatterjee

General Secretary

Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Assoc. &

Organising Secretary AICS Carrom Tournament (Rajib Chatterjee) Date: 21.11.2022 General Secretary Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Association Agartala, Tripura

Kulbhushan Malhotra Secretary, CCSCSB Department of Personnel & Training Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi



TRIPURA

From 16th to 20th November 2022 at Exhibition Hall, Hapania Ground, Agartala, Tripura

RESULT OF WOMEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES) EVENT

Total Number of Women Teams participated in the Tournament: - 24 (TWENTY-FOUR)

EVENT: CARROM	CATEGORY: WOMEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES)	NO. OF PLAYERS PARTICIPATED: 136
RANK	NAME OF PLAYER	RSB/STATE
1	KHUSHBOO RANI	BIHAR SECRETARIAT
2	DEBAJANI TAMULY	CENTRAL SECRETARIAT
3	K NAGAJOTHI	RSB CHENNAI
4	PREETI KHEDEKAR	RSB MUMBAI
5	D. SWARNALATHA	RSB CHENNAI
6	NEHA S. REDDY	RSB HYDERABAD
7	RINKI RANJAN	RSB RANCHI
8	R GAYATHRI	RSB CHENNAI

Name: <u>Vijayendra Kr. Singh</u> Convenor, Carrom CCSCSB New Delhi Date: 21.11.2022

0/2

Kulbhushan Malhotra Secretary, CCSCSB Department of Personnel & Training Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi

Signature with Stamp Rajel Chalterin

Name: Rajib Chatterjee

General Secretary

Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Assoc. &

Organising Secretary AICS Carrom Tournament

Date: 21.11.2022 (Rajib Chatterjee) General Secretary Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Association Agartala, Tripura

4 Page

Signature



TRIPURA

From 16th to 20th November 2022 at Exhibition Hall, Hapania Ground, Agartala, Tripura

RESULT OF VETERAN MEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES) EVENT

Total Number of Veteran Men Teams participated in the Tournament: - 32 (THIRTY-TWO)

EVENT: CARROM	CATEGORY: VETERAN MEN INDIVIDUAL (SINGLES)	NO. OF PLAYERS PARTICIPATED: 64	
RANK	NAME OF PLAYER	RSB/STATE	
1	SURYAKANT MORE	RSB MUMBAI	
2	RAJESH DHUMALE	MAHARASHTRA SECTT.	
3	V UMASHANKAR	RSB CHENNAI	
4	P SASIDHARAN	RSB CHENNAI	

Name: <u>Vijayendra Kr. Singh</u> Convenor, Carrom CCSCSB New Delhi Date: 21.11.2022

Signature with Stamp Ragel Challering

Name: <u>Rajib Chatterjee</u> General Secretary Tripura Inter Office Sports & Cultural Assoc. & Organising Secretary AICS Carrom Tournament Date: 21.11.2022 (Rajib Chatterjee) General Secretary Tripura Inter Office

Sports & Cultural Association

Agartala, Tripura

2este

Kulbhushan Malhotra Secretary, CCSCSB Department of Personnel & Training Lok Nayak Bhawan, New Delhi

Signature