No. 32/05/2022-Welfare Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions Department of Personnel & Training (Welfare Division)

3rd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan, Khan Market, New Delhi. Dated the <u>01st</u> April, 2024

Office Memorandum

Subject: Nomination of Area Welfare Officers (AWOs) for the calendar years 2023 and 2024regarding.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Department's O.M. of even number dated 21st December, 2022 on the subject mentioned above. The following officer has been nominated as Area Welfare Officer(AWO), for the calendar years 2023 and 2024 as per details given below:-

SI. No.	Name/Residential Address and Contact No.	Designation/ Ministry/ Department	Name of Area(s)	CGHS WC Number
1.	Sh. Arun Kumar Chhari Flat No. B-1, Galaxy Midwinter, K.P. Vallon Road,Kadavanthra, P.O-Cochin-682020 Mob:- 9072042270 Email:- <u>chhari19@gmail.com</u> arunkc.g071001@gov.in	Superintendent of customs, D/o Revenue, Custom House, Cochin	Kadavanthr a, Cochin	Kadavanthra ,Cochin
2.	Sh. Beo Joseph 138 B, Pocket A, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091 Mob:-8898958946 Email:- <u>beojoseph@gmail.com</u>	Deputy Legislative Counsel, D/o Legislative Department	Mayur Vihar, Phase-II	Mayur Vihar, Phase-II (D-102)

2. Tenure of the Area Welfare Officer shall be up to 31.12.2024 or till the services are required by the Government or the officer resigns or retires form service, whichever is earlier. The Area Welfare Officers are entitled to avail of the facilities, as decided by the Government from time to time.

3. Further the allocation of CGHS WC Number, in respect of Shri Ashish Agrawal, Area Welfare Officer, Thyagraj Nagar, is as under:-

SI. No.	Name/Residential Address and Contact No.	Designation/ Ministry/ Department	Name of Area(s)	CGHS WC Number
01.	Sh Ashish Agrawal Flat.No 701, 7 th Floor G-Block Thyagraj Nagar, New Delhi-110003 Mob: 8527250747 ashish.agrawal85@gov.in	Section Officer D/o Water Resources, RD & GR	Thyagraj Nagar	Aliganj, Lodhi Road(D-9)

(Sujit Kumar Mishra) Under Secretary (RWA) ☎ 24646961 Contd... To

- 1. All Ministries/Departments of Government of India.
- Sh. Arun Kumar Chhari, Flat No. B-1, Galaxy Midwinter, K.P. Vallon Road, Kadavanthra, Cochin-682020.
- 3. Sh. Beo Joseph, 138 B, Pocket A, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091.
- 4. Sh. Ashish Agrawal Flat No 701, 7th Floor, G-Block Thyagraj Nagar, New Delhi-110003
- 5. Chairman, DTC, I.P. Estate. New Delhi 110092.
- 6. Commissioner, Kendriya Vidyalaya Sangthan, Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg, New Delhi.
- 7. Vice Chairman, DDA, Vikas Sadan, INA Colony, New Delhi.
- 8. Chief General Manager, MTNL, Khurshid Lal Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 9. Chief Post Master General, Delhi Circle, Meghdoot Bhawan, Jhandewalan, New Delhi.
- 10. General Manager, Delhi Milk Scheme, West Patel Nagar, New Delhi.
- 11. Secretary, GKK, Samaj Sadan, Lodhi Road Complex, New Delhi.
- 12. DG (Works), CPWD, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.
- 13. NDMC, Palika Kendra, Sansad Marg, New Delhi.
- 14. DGHS, Ministry of Health, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.

15.Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, South Delhi Municipal Corporation and East Delhi Municipal Corporation.

- 16. Commissioner, Delhi Police, I.P. Estate, Delhi-2.
- 17. MD, Mother Diary Fruit & Vegetable Pvt. Ltd., A-3, Sector-1, Noida (UP) 201301.
- 18. MD, Delhi Metro, Metro Bhawan, Fire Brigade Lane, Barakhamba Road, New Delhi.
- 19.CMD, NBCC, Kidwai Nagar East, New Delhi.

Note:

It is requested that the list of Area Welfare Officers may be brought to the notice of all concerned officers/local authorities with the direction that full cooperation should be extended to the AWOs in the matters pertaining to the Central Government Employees of the area under their jurisdiction. AWOs are requested to inform the local Civil Authorities/Police Authorities about their nomination as Area Welfare Officer.

SUND

(Sujit Kumar Mishra) Under Secretary (RWA) Tel: 24646961