A-51/07/2023-Ad-III

Government of India

Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel & Training

North Block, New Delhi Dated 21st December, 2023

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Sub: Constitution of Internal Complaints Committee, who will look into complaints of Sexual Harassment at workplace- according to provision of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013- reg.

In partial modification to this Department's OM of even number dated 21st August, 2023 & 25th September, 2023 on the above cited subject and with the approval of the Competent Authority, the Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) is re-constituted as under:

i Smt D. S. Nagalakshmi, DS (Coord & PG) : Chairperson ii Smt. Kavita Chauhan, US (AIS-III) : Member iii Shri Santosh Kumar, US (AVD-III) : Member

iv Smt. Kuljit Kaur, Secretary General, AIWC
 v Ms. Oruganti Phani, US (Ehrms)
 : as NGO Member
 : Member Secretary

- 2. The ICC shall deal with the cases/complaints as per guidelines issued by the Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pension (Department of Personnel & Training) O.M. No. 11013/2/2014-Estt. (A-III) dated 16th July, 2015 and O.M. No. 11013/7/2016-Estt. (A-III) dated 22nd December, 2016.
- 3. The women employees of the Department of Personnel & Training may bring their problems, grievances and complaints, if any, to the notice of the Committee through the Member Secretary. The contact details and email ids are given at **Annexure**.
- 4. The terms of the Committee will be for 3 years w.e.f. 21st August, 2023 or till further orders, whichever is earlier.

Sushir Kumar 21/12/2023

(Sushil Kumar)
Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tel. No. 011-23093971

To,

- 1. Smt. D. S. Nagalakshmi, DS (Coord & PG)
- 2. Smt. Kavita Chauhan, US (AIS-III)
- 3. Ms. Oruganti Phani, US (Ehrms)
- 4. Shri Santosh Kumar, US (AVD-III)
- 5. Ms. Kuljit Kaur, Secretary General, All India Women's Conference, Sarojini House,
- 6, Bhagwan Das Road, Bhagwan Das Lane, Mandi House, New Delhi-01

Copy to:

- 1. All Officers/Sections/Desks in DoPT and PESB (through e-Office)
- 2. PA to Director (Admn.), DoPT for information

Annexure

Contact Detail & Email ID Designation Name of Officers S. No. DS (Coord & PG) 011-23092841 Smt. D. S. Nagalakshmi, : i nagus.edu@nic.in Chairperson US (AIS-III) 011-23093479 Smt. Kavita Chauhan ii kavitachauhan.edu@nic.in Member US (AVD-III) 011-23092757 Shri Santosh Kumar santoshkumar73@nic.in Member 9971402522 Secy General, AIWC Smt. Kuljit Kaur iv kuljitjolly@gmail.com NGO Member US (Ehrms) 8800199744 Ms. Oruganti Phani Member Secretary o.phani@gov.in

22