No. 21/05/2022-CS-I(C) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, PG and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

2nd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhawan Khan Market, New Delhi-110 001 Dated the 7th July, 2022

OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Orientation Session for Nodal Officers for strengthening the Central Secretariat Cadre Management System (CSCMS) portal by updating the data of employees of CSS, CSSS and CSCS Cadres to enable exclusive online delivery of serivces and better cadre management – Reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to the OM of even number dated 17th June, 2022 and 19th June, 2022 on the above subject and state that as part of the exercise for cadre management of CSS, CSSS and CSCS Cadres, Self Serving Form has alredy been provided to the employees to fill up their personal information and the Nodal officers have been provided with Specialised Forms for further updation of the information furnished by the employees. In this regard, an orientation workshop for all Nodal Officers will be organised in two sessions on 8th July, 2022 at Auditorium-2, ISTM as per details below:

Session 1 – From 10.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. for 53 Nodal Officers followed by working lunch.

Session 2 - From 3.00 p.m. to 5.00 p.m. for 50 Nodal Officers followed by High Tea

3. Secretary (P) will address the participants in both the sessions.

4. The Cadre Units as per Annexure are requested to please depute the Nodal Officers to attend the orientation sessions, as per schedule. In case of any change in the role of Nodal Officer in any Ministry/ Department, other officers dealing with the subject may be deputed to attend the session, at scheduled time.

(P. Bairagi Sahu) Deputy Secretary (CS I & II)

To:

All the Nodal Officers of CSCMS portal of all the Ministries/ Departments/ Organisations.

Copy for information to:

- 1. Director, ISTM, New Delhi.
- 2. DS (eHRMS), DoPT, New Delhi.
- 3. PSO to Secretary (P)
- 4. PS to JS (CS)

i

LIST OF CADRE UNITS FOR SESSION -1

Date: 8th July 2022 Timings 10.30 a.m. to 12.30 p.m. followed by lunch

Ministry/Department	Nodal officers as per CSCMS Portal	Designation
ADMINISTRATIVE REFORMS & PUBLIC GRIEVANCES	KHAMCHIN NAULAK	UNDER SECRETARY
	PRISCA POLY MATHEW	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	RENU ARORA	DEPUTY SECRETARY
AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH & EDUCATION	JITENDRA MISRA	UNDER SECRETARY
AGRICULTURE & FARMER WALFARE	ARUN KUMAR VISHWAKARMA	SECTION OFFICER
	DAVINDER KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY
AYUSH	ABDUL SADIQ KHAN	UNDER SECRETARY
CABINET SECRETARIAT	K J SIBICHAN	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	SAUMITRA SAHAR	UNDER SECRETARY
CENTRAL VIGILANCE COMMISSION	NITIN KUMAR	DIRECTOR
CHEMICALS & PETROCHEMICALS	SATENDER PRASAD	UNDER SECRETARY
	TEJ PRATAP NARAYAN SINGH	UNDER SECRETARY
CIVIL AVIATION	ANUP PANT	UNDER SECRETARY
	PAVAN MALVIYA	UNDER SECRETARY
	RANG NATH UPADHYAY	UNDER SECRETARY
COAL	SANJIB BHATTACHARYYA	UNDER SECRETARY
COMMERCE	GEETA RANI	SECTION OFFICER
	RAJESH MALHOTRA	UNDER SECRETARY
CORPORATE AFFAIRS	DIPAK KUMAR SINGH	SECTION OFFICER
CULTURE	MANISH KUMAR CHOURASIYA	UNDER SECRETARY
DEFENCE	PARVEEN KUMAR DUDEJA	DEPUTY SECRETARY
DEPARTMENT OF EMPOWERMENT OF PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES	SANJAY SINGH	UNDER SECRETARY
DEVELOPMENT OF NORTH EASTERN REGION	AKHILESH KUMAR PANDEY	UNDER SECRETARY
	JAYA SHAH	UNDER SECRETARY
Drinking Water & Sanitation	SUDHIR KUMAR SINHA	UNDER SECRETARY
EARTH SCIENCES	DHARKAT RUNGSUNG LUIKANG	UNDER SECRETARY
ECONOMIC AFFAIRS	RAJANI RANJAN	
Environment, Forest and Climate Change	VAZIR SINGH	UNDER SECRETARY

ŋ

EXPENDITURE	PIJUSH MOHANTA	UNDER SECRETARY
FERTILIZERS	TILAK RAJ	UNDER SECRETARY
FERTILIZERS		UNDER SECRETART
FINANCIAL SERVICES	SANJAY KUMAR JHA	UNDER SECRETARY
FOOD & PUBLIC DISTRIBUTION	RAJESH KUMAR YADAV	UNDER SECRETARY
	RAM CHANDRA	UNDER SECRETARY
FOOD PROCESSING INDUSTRY	MOHD REHAN ZAHEER	UNDER SECRETARY
	TUAL ZA KAM	UNDER SECRETARY
HEALTH & FAMILY WELFARE	AMIT KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY
_	ANIL KUMAR GUPTA	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	VINOD KUMAR	DEPUTY SECRETARY
HEAVY INDUSTRIES	SANJIV KUMAR GUPTA	UNDER SECRETARY
	SUROJIT GHOSH	UNDER SECRETARY
HOME AFFAIRS	KUMAR RAJIV RANJAN	SECTION OFFICER
	MANISHA SAINI	ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER(ASO)
	PRAHLAD SINGH DANGWAL	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	VIVEK DWIVEDI	UNDER SECRETARY
HOUSING & URBAN AFFAIRS	JAIPAL SINGH	SECTION OFFICER
	NIDHI GARG	UNDER SECRETARY
Human Resource Development	ACHINT KUMĂR	UNDER SECRETARY
	RATNESH KUMAR GUPTA	UNDER SECRETARY
INFORMATION & BROADCASTING	BIMAL KRISHNA BISWAS	UNDER SECRETARY
	NISHANT UPADHYAYA	SECTION OFFICER
	PRASOON KUMAR JHA	UNDER SECRETARY
	_	<u> </u>

Date: 8th July 2022 Timings 03.00 p.m. to 05.00 p.m. with High Tea

/lin./Deptt.	Nodal officers as per CSCMS Portal	Designation
NTER-STATE COUNCIL ECRETARIAT	ARVIND KUMAR SHRIVASTWA	DEPUTY SECRETARY
NVESTMENT & PUBLIC ASSET MANAGEMENT	ASHFAQ ALI RIZWANI	UNDER SECRETARY
EGAL AFFAIRS	ANIL KUMAR JOSHI	DIRECTOR
EGISLATIVE DEPARTMENT	RAVINDRA KUMAR SHARMA	UNDER SECRETARY
MICRO, SMALL & MEDIUM ENTERPRISES	MERCY EPAO	JOINT SECRETARY(CENTRAL STAFFING SCHEME)
INES	AROOP RATAN SENGUPTA	DEPUTY SECRETARY
INORITY AFFAIRS	SUMIT SHARMA	SECTION OFFICER
NATIONAL COMMISSION FOR MINORITIES	SHARIQ SAEED	UNDER SECRETARY
NATIONAL DISASTER MANAGEMENT AUTHORITY	ABHISHEK BISWAS	UNDER SECRETARY
NEW & RENEWABLE ENERGY	ARVIND POKHRIYAL	UNDER SECRETARY
PANCHAYATI RAJ	TARA CHANDAR	UNDER SECRETARY
PENSIONS & PENSIONERS WELFARE	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	UNDER SECRETARY
	CHARANJIT TANEJA	UNDER SECRETARY
	RAJESH KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY
PERSONNEL & TRAINING	KRISHNANDAN KUMAR	ASSISTANT SECTION OFFICER(ASO)
	LAKSHMI PRABHA	SECTION OFFICER
	M LATHA	UNDER SECRETARY
	MUKESH CHAND MEENA	SECTION OFFICER
	RANGANATH G RAO	SECTION OFFICER
	SURYA PRAKASH	UNDER SECRETARY
	UTPAL KANTI MUKHERJEE	UNDER SECRETARY
	VIVEK SINGH PAIKRA	SECTION OFFICER
PETROLEUM & NATURAL GAS	MD REYAZ NAZMI	UNDER SECRETARY
PHARMACEUTICALS	PARVEEN KUMAR	DEPUTY SECRETARY
POWER	HAUSUANTHANG GUITE	UNDER SECRETARY
	RASHNA GHILDIYAL	SECTION OFFICER
PUBLIC ENTERPRISES	NARESH KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY

Ц

	REGISTRAR GENERAL OF INDIA	RANENDRA SINGH NEGI	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	REVENUE	RAGHVENDRA SINGH KUSHWAH	UNDER SECRETARY
		RAJINDER KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY
		SUNIL KUMAR MEENA	UNDER SECRETARY
	ROAD TRANSPORT & HIGHWAYS	RAJINDER KUMAR	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	RURAL DEVELOPMENT	A A SREÊKANTH	UNDER SECRETARY
	-	RAHUL DEO DIWAKAR	UNDER SECRETARY
		TH LIANBOI	UNDER SECRETARY
	SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY	B K P ANGAM	DEPUTY SECRETARY
	SCIENTIFIC & INDUSTRIAL RESEARCH	SHAMBHU SHARAN PRASAD SINHA	UNDER SECRETARY
	Skill Development,Enterpreneurship	PRABHA SHARMA	UNDER SECRETARY
	SOCIAL JUSTICE & EMPOWERMENT	ASOKAN P. K	UNDER SECRETARY
	EMFOWERMENT	DEEPAK KUMAR SAH	UNDER SECRETARY
	STATISTIĈS & PRÔGRAMME	PRAVEEN SHARMA	UNDER SECRETARY
	STEEL	MUKESH RAI	UNDER SECRETARY
	SUPPLY	D S NAGALAKSHMI	UNDER SECRETARY
	TELECOMMUNICATION	ARVIND KUMAR JHA	UNDER SECRETARY
		NITHALI RAM	UNDER SECRETARY
	TEXTILES	ASHUTOSH KUMAR JHA	SECTION OFFICER
	TOURISM	RAM LAKHAN GUPTA	UNDER SECRETARY
-	TRIBALS AFFAIRS	REEMA SHARMA	UNDER SECRETARY
	UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION	MEHBOOB REZA	UNDER SECRETARY
		SAKET KUMAR SINHA	SECTION OFFICER
·	Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation	SAMBHU NATH PAL	UNDER SECRETARY
		SHREE BHAGWAN PANDEY	UNDER SECRETARY
	WOMEN & CHILD DEVELOPMENT	SHIV RAM MEENA	DIRECTOR
		SUDESH KUMAR	UNDER SECRETARY
	1		

۰. ۲.