No.5/1/2022-CS.I(U) Government of India Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training)

2nd Floor, Lok Nayak Bhavan, Khan Market, New Delhi-110003

Dated the 19th July, 2022

ORDER

Consequent upon their repatriation from deputation / relieving, the following five Under Secretaries are posted as under, with immediate effect and until further orders:

SI. No.	Name (S/Shri/Smt.)	CSL No.	Reported in DoPT on	Posted to (Min./Deptt.)
1.	R. Rajasekharan	9195	27.06.2022 (FN)	AR&PG
2.	R.K. Srivastava	7210	27.06.2022 (AN)	UPSC
3.	Chandan Singh		04.07.2022 (AN)	NDMA
4.	Nita Arya	9283	07.07.2022 (FN)	Defence
5.	Lavkesh Sehgal	10131	15.07.2022 (AN)	Higher Education

2. The period for which the officers remained under posting in this Department i.e. from the date of their reporting in DoPT till issue of this order is treated as 'Compulsory Waif and pay and other allowances for this period will be paid to the officers by the Ministry / Department to which they are now posted.

R. Chakrapani)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele: 24629412

Copy to:

- 1. Deputy Secretary / Director (Admn.), Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances, Sardar Patel Bhavan, Parliament Street, New Delhi-Shri R. Rajasekharan was relieved from the deputation post w.e.f. 23.05.2022 (AN). After his relieving from the deputation post, he had availed 12 days joining time and 20 days earned leave, suffixing 25.06.2022 and 26.06.2022 being Saturday and Sunday. Pay and other allowances, as admissible, for this period will be paid to the officer by Department of Administrative Reforms & Public Grievances.
- 2. Deputy Secretary / Director (Admn.), Union Public Service Commission, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi.
- 3. Deputy Secretary / Director (Admn.), National Disaster Management Authority, NDMA Bhavan, A-1, Safdarjung Enclave, New Delhi.
- 4. Deputy Secretary / Director (Admn.), Ministry of Defence, Sena Bhavan, New Delhi.
- 5. Deputy Secretary / Director (Admn.), Department of Higher Education, Shastri Bhavan, New Delhi.

- 6. Shri R. Srinivas, Registrar, DRT-1, Bengaluru, No.4 Residency Road, Jeevan Mangal Building, Bengaluru 560025 w.r.t. Office Order No.725/DRT-1/BLR/2018/9-14 dated 23.05.2022.
- 7. Department of Rural Development (Shri R.D. Diwakar, Under Secretary), Krishi Bhavan, New Delhi-w.r.t. their Office Order No.A-22012/01/2015-Estt.I dated 27.06.2022.
- 8. Prime Minister's Office (Shri Chirag M. Panchal, Under Secretary), South Block, New Delhi w.r.t. their Office Order No.A-22014/1/2022-PME dated 04.07.2022.
- 9. Ministry of Home Affairs (Shri Subodh, Under Secretary), North Block, New Delhi-w.r.t. their Office Order No.20/G/4025-Ad.I dated 06.07.2022.
- 10. Ministry of External Affairs (Shri Alok Kumar, Under Secretary), Room No.4093, Block-B, Jawaharlal Nehru Bhawan, New Delhi-w.r.t. their Office Order No.Q/PA-III/575/11/2019 dated 15.07.2022.
- 11. Officers concerned.

Internal Distribution: SO(PR/CMS) / SO(APAR) / Guard File.

Relieving/joining details of the officer should invariably be updated in the Web Based Cadre Management System