## DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

## F. No.17/1/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-II)

## INFORMATION NOTE (05.03.2025)

The following 06 officers of 2007 batch of Indian Administrative Service (IAS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (First Review):-

S. No.	Name of the officers (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre
1.	Aravind Agrawal	OD
2.	Parveen Kumar Thind	PB
3.	Dusmanta Kumar Behera	HY
4.	Prabhakar	SK
5.	Vinod Kumar Suman	UD
6.	Suhas L. Y.	UP

## DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.