DISCLAIMER : Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

Information Note No. 35/2/2020-EO(SM-I)

Date: 13.01.2021

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the empanelment of the following officers of Indian Administrative Service for holding Additional Secretary (AS) level posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their names:

SI. No.	Name of the officer (Ms./Shri)	Cadre	Batch	Level to which empaneled
1.	Rohit Kumar Singh	RJ	1989	AS/AS Equivalent
2.	Anil Verma	WB	1989	AS/AS Equivalent
3.	Meeta R. Lochan	MH	1990	AS/AS Equivalent
4.	Vijay Bhushan Pathak	SK	1990	AS/AS Equivalent
5.	Shashank Goel	TG	1990	AS/AS Equivalent
6.	Sundeep Kumar Nayak	JK	1988	AS Equivalent
7.	I.C.P. Keshari	MP	1988	AS Equivalent
8.	Renu Sharma	UT	1988	AS Equivalent
9.	Sepuri Suresh Kumar	WB	1988	AS Equivalent
10.	Ram K. Khandelwal	BH	1989	AS Equivalent
