No. 9/3/2024-EO(SM-I)

Government of India
Secretariat of the
Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances & Pensions
Department of Personnel & Training

New Delhi, North Block, the 19.07.2024

#### OFFICE MEMORANDUM

Subject: Appointment of the Central Nodal Officers (CNOs) in respect of "Jal Shakti Abhiyan: Catch the Rain - 2024" – Changes- reg.

The undersigned is directed to refer to this office OM of even number dated 12.06.2024 on the above mentioned subject and amendments issued thereof from time to time (vide links in the **Appendix** enclosed) and to inform that the Central Nodal Officers (CNOs) in respect of the indicated districts are hereby replaced / appointed as per enclosed **Annexure**.

2. For any clarifications, the CNOs may contact Shri S.M. Dixit, Advisor (Tech), National Water Mission, DoWR, RD & GR, Ministry of Jal Shakti at <a href="mailto:isactr-nwm@gov.in">isactr-nwm@gov.in</a>.

Encl: As above.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director

Tel: 2309 2187

To

All the Secretaries to the Government of India.

#### Copy for information to:

- 1. Department of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation (Ms. Debashree Mukherjee, Secretary), New Delhi.
- 2. Department of Water Resources, River Development & Ganga Rejuvenation (Shri S. M. Dixit, Advisor, Tech, National Water Mission), New Delhi.
- 3. NIC, DoPT.

# **APPENDIX**

## <u>Links</u>

SI. No.	Order Date	Link
1.	12.06.2024	https://documents.doptcirculars.nic.in/D2/D02eod/CNOJSACTRMmFxW.pdf
2.	01.07.2024	https://documents.doptcirculars.nic.in/D2/D02eod/CNOJSACTR2HsLq8.pdf
3.	10.07.2024	https://documents.doptcirculars.nic.in/D2/D02eod/CNOApttord6kqwx.pdf

### **Annexure**

### Amendment in the List of CNOs Mapped with the District for JSA: CTR-2024

S. No.	State	Districts	Name of the Officer	Designation of the Officer	Ministry / Department
1	Karnataka	Baijpur	Shri Vikas Dogra	Director	Heavy Industries
2	Uttar Pradesh	Lucknow	Shri Ankit Mishra	Deputy Secretary	Development of North Eastern Region
3	Tripura	Dhalai	Ms. Aarti Singh Parihar	Director	Atomic Energy