## No. 33/02/2025-EO(SM-I)

## Government of India Secretariat of the

## Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

\*\*\*\*

North Block, New Delhi, 27.01.2025

Subject: Constitution of Civil Services Board (CSB) for the year 2025-26 - reg.

The Civil Services Board for the year 2025-26 has been constituted and consists of:

(i) Cabinet Secretary - Chairman (ex-Officio)

(ii) Secretary (Personnel) - Member (ex-Officio)

(iii) Shri Sanjay Kumar, IAS (BH:1990) - Member Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy

(iv) Establishment Officer - Member Secretary (ex-Officio)

(v) Secretary of the Administrative - Co-opted Member Ministry/ Department concerned

2. This is for information of all concerned.

(Sakshi Mittal) Director Tel: 2309 2187

- 1. Prime Minister's Office (Ms. Pooja Jain, Director).
- 2. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary).
- 3. Ms. Rachna Shah, Secretary (P), North Block, New Delhi.
- 4. Shri Sanjay Kumar, Secretary, Department of School Education & Literacy.
- 5. PS to MOS(PP)/PSO to Secretary (P)/PPS to EO/ PS to DS(MM).
- 6. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list)
- 7. All officers and sections in DoPT.
- 8. Guard File.

(Sakshi Mittal)

Director