No. 33/02/2021-EO(SM-I)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions
(Department of Personnel & Training)

New Delhi, the 10th February, 2021

Subject:

Reconstitution of Civil Services Board (CSB) for the year 2021-22 - reg.

The Civil Services Board for the year 2021-2022 has been constituted and consists of:

(i) Cabinet Secretary -

Chairman (ex-Officio)

(ii) Secretary (Personnel)

Member (ex-officio)

(iii) Shri Guruprasad Mohapatra (GJ:1986) -Secretary, Department for Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade (to be appointed for the year 2021-22)

Member

(iv) Establishment Officer

Member Secretary

(ex-Officio)

(v) Secretary of the Administrative Ministry/ Department concerned

Co-opted Member

2. This is for information of all concerned.

(Ashwini Dattatrava Phakre)

Tel: 2309 2187

- 1. PMO (Ms. Meera Mohanty, Director), South Block, New Delhi
- 2. Cabinet Secretariat (Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary), New Delhi.
- 3. Shri Deepak Khandekar, Secretary (P), North Block, New Delhi.
- 4. **Shri Guruprasad Mohapatra, Secretary,** Department for Promotion of Industry & Internal Trade
- 5. PS to MOS (PP)/ PSO to Secretary (P)/ PPS to EO&AS/ PS to Deputy Secretary (MM).
- 6. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 7. All officers and sections in DoPT.
- 8. Guard File.

(Ashwini DattatrayaThakre)

Director