## No. 33/02/2021-EO(SM-I)

Government of India Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet
Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances, and Pensions
(Department of Personnel & Training)

\*\*\*\*

New Delhi, the 27th October, 2021

Subject:

Reconstitution of Civil Services Board (CSB) for the remaining period of the year 2021-22 - reg.

The Civil Services Board for the remaining period of the year 2021-2022 has been constituted and consists of:

(i) Cabinet Secretary - Chairman (ex-Officio)

(ii) Secretary (Personnel) - Member (ex-officio)

(iii) Shri Rajesh Verma, IAS(OR:1987) - Member Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs (appointed for the remaining period of year 2021-2022)

(iv) Establishment Officer - Member Secretary (ex-Officio)

(v) Secretary of the Administrative - Co-opted Member Ministry/ Department concerned

This is for information of all concerned.

(Nidhi Srivastava)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India

Tel: 2309 2187

- 1. PMO (Shri H. A. Modak, Deputy Secretary), South Block, New Delhi.
- 2. Cabinet Secretariat (Shri Amandeep Garg, Joint Secretary), New Delhi.
- 3. Shri Pradip Kumar Tripathi, Secretary (P), North Block, New Delhi.
- 4. Shri Rajesh Verma, Secretary, Ministry of Corporate Affairs.
- 5. PS to MOS (PP)/ PSO to Secretary (P)/ PPS to EO&AS/ PS to DS(MM).
- 6. All Secretaries to the Government of India (As per standard list).
- 7. All officers and sections in DoPT.
- 8. Guard File.

(Nidhi Srivastava)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India