DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F. No.17/1/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-III)

INFORMATION NOTE (10.02.2025)

The following 11 officers of SSGSL 2018 batch of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial):-

SL. No.	Name of the officer(s) (Shri/Ms.)
1.	Bani Brata Roy
2.	Dinesh Kumar Verma
3.	Rajendra Singh
4.	Atya Nand
5.	Sanjay Kumar
6.	K. Chandra Singha
7.	Suresh Kumar
8.	Makkhan Lal Meena
9.	Asha Chauhan
10.	Surat Singh
11.	Arvind Kumar

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.