DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F. No.17/1/2025-EO(SM-III) (Pt-III)

INFORMATION NOTE (10.02.2025)

The following 09 officers of SSGSL 2019 batch of Central Secretariat Service (CSS) have been empanelled for holding the post of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial):-

SL. No.	Name of the officer(s) (Shri/Ms.)
1.	Anurag Rohatgi
2.	F. Deborah Initha
3.	Phool C. Prasad
4.	Sudershan Mendiratta
5.	Pradeep Kumar Roy
6.	Shiv Ram Meena
7.	Naresh Kumar Wadhwa
8.	Meenu Batra
9.	Sunil Kumar Ranjan

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.