No.6/05/2023-EO(SM-I)

Government of India
Secretariat of the

Appointments Committee of the Cabinet Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions Department of Personnel and Training

North Block, New Delhi, the 16th March 2023

Reference Ministry of Home Affairs OM No.I-21016/24/2022-IPS.III dated 17.02.2023.

- 2. The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved the proposal of the Ministry of Home Affairs for induction of following IPS officers into the 'hard-core' of Intelligence Bureau (IB):
 - (i) Shri K.V. Sreejesh, IPS (TR:2000);
 - (ii) Shri Amit Kumar Singh, IPS (TN:2003)
 - (iii) Shri Sonal Agnihotri, IPS (HP:2004)
 - (iv) Shri N. Gnanasambandan, IPS (AGMUT:2004)
 - (v) Shri Kaushlendra Kumar, IPS (KTK: 2005)
 - (vi) Shri Thirugnana Sambandan S., IPS (TR:2006)
 - (vii) Shri S. Xavier Dhanaraj, IPS (TN:2007)
 - (viii) Ms. Neha Pandey, IPS (UP:2009)
 - (ix) Ms. Parul Gupta, IPS (OD:2010)
 - (x) Shri Ashish Kumar Singh, IPS (OD:2010)

(Nidhi Srivastava)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Tel: 2309 2187

To.

Ministry of Home Affairs (Shri Ajay K. Bhalla, Secretary) New Delhi

Copy to: -

- 1. PMO (Shri H. A. Modak, Director), South Block, New Delhi.
- 2. PS to Home Minister/ PS to MOS (PP).
- 3. Cabinet Secretariat (Ms. Kavita Singh, Joint Secretary), New Delhi.
- 4. Ministry of Home Affairs (Shri A. K. Saran, Joint Secretary, Police-I) with respect to their above referred OM.
- 5. Officers concerned.
- 6. PSO to Secretary (P) / PPS to EO / PS to Deputy Secretary (MM).
- 7. Sr. Technical Director, NIC, DOPT
- 8. Guard file.

(Nidhi Srivastava)

Deputy Secretary to the Government of India