DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

		Information Note	
		<u>No. 17/3/2021-EO(SM-III)</u>	
		-	20.08.2021
-	The Appeintmente (Committee of the Cabinet has approved :	
	rne Appointinents C	Committee of the Cabinet has approved :	
A	-	f the following 10 officers of 1996 batch of IRS (IT)	
	for holding the po	ost of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:-	
	Sl.No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.	
	1.	Garima Jain	
	2.	Vikram Batra	
	3.	Garima Bhagat	
	4.	Abha Rani Singh	
	5.	Sreenivasa Rao Avvari	
	6.	Maya Maheshwari	
	7.	Tushar Dhawal Singh	
	8.	Anjala Sahu	
	9.	Manvendra Goyal	
	10.	T. Roumuan Paite	
В	1 7	the following 04 officers of 1997 batch of IRS (IT) ost of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:-	
	Sl.No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.	
	1.	Garima Singh	
	2.	Samir Tekriwal	
	3.	Ritesh Parmar	
	4.	Sunita Rao L.	
С		f 08 officers of 1998 batch of IRS (IT) for holdi Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:-	
	Sl.No.	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.	
	1.	Pankaj Jindal	

	2.	Vandana Ramachandran
	3.	Sandeep Raj
	4.	Muneesh Kumar
	5.	Gaurav Kanaujia
	6.	Samir Ashwin Vakil
	7.	Manish Kumar Kanojia
	8.	Smiti Samant
		04 officers of 1999 batch (1998 Exam) of IRTS for of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:- Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.
	1.	Tejpartap Singh
	2.	Pankaj Uke
	3.	Karan Singh
	4.	Samir Kumar
	· ·	
E	Empanelment of (02 officers of 1999 batch (1998 Exam) of IRPS for of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:-
Ē	Empanelment of (
E	Empanelment of (holding the post of	of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre:-
E	Empanelment of the holding the post of the second s	Name of the Officer (Shri/Ms.

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose