DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.

F. No. 17/02/2023-EO(SM-III) (Pt-III) INFORMATION NOTE (12.03.2024)

The following 04 officers of 1992 batch (1991 Exam) of Indian Telecommunications Service (ITS) have been empanelled for holding the posts of Joint Secretary or equivalent at the Centre (Initial):-

S. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)
1.	S. K. Bhalla
2.	Dinesh Mahur
3.	Mukesh Mangal
4.	Premijt Lal Solanki

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose.