## DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose

## Information Note

## No. 35/2/2023-EO(SM-I)

Date : 16.09.2023

The Appointments Committee of the Cabinet has approved **empanelment** of the following **IAS** officers for holding posts at the Centre at the level mentioned against their name:

Sl. No.	Name of the officer (Shri/Ms.)	Cadre	Batch	Level of empanelment
1.	Aneeta C. Meshram	UP	1996	AS/ AS Equivalent
2.	Pankaj Kumar Bansal	TN	1997	AS/ AS Equivalent
3.	Gyanendra D. Tripathi	AM	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
4.	Srikant Nagulapalli	AP	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
5.	Ritvik Ranjanam Pandey	KN	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
6.	Rajeev Kumar Mital	MH	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
7.	Saurabh Vijay	MH	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
8.	Nikunj Kumar Srivastava	MP	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
9.	Vishal Chauhan	SK	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
10.	Anandrao Vishnu Patil	TN	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
11.	Puneet Agarwal	TR	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
12.	Gyanesh Bharti	UT	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
13.	Santosh Dattatreya Vaidya	UT	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
14.	Vandana Yadav	WB	1998	AS/ AS Equivalent
15.	Sunil Kumar Gupta	WB	1987	AS Equivalent
16.	Vishal Gagan	OR	1998	AS Equivalent

DISCLAIMER

Anything contained in this document would not lead to any legal claim on part of an individual for any purpose